Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Crocodile Skin 360-degree Swivel Leather Case for Apple iPad 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gloria
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and sturdy.

    Read More
    123glo July 3, 2015
  • My Favorite Color!
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well. Worth the awesome low price! I have a white ipad and the red did fade after much use onto the screen saver but it was really no big deal.

    Read More
    southernstyle March 5, 2015
  • Better quality than the prior one I bought
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived quickly and was better quality tan I expected for the price. I like it.

    Read More
    reader131 April 4, 2013
  • This case is alrite,
    Verified Purchase

    I ready like the case . But the crocodile skin is squeeze from the side and the thread Is loosing from the inside. But I like it

    Read More
    terrice34 December 24, 2012
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I finally received the red crocodile case after waiting 14 days for the first one that I ordered which never arrived. It was worth the time it took to reorder and waiting another 12 days. The case looks really nice- a real bargain for the price. It holds my ipad 2 perfectly and seems to swivel and stand fine. The only negative is the tan strap that holds it closed. It would have a more asthetic appeal in black. Now I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    nothappy69 December 19, 2012
  • Didn't hold up very well
    Verified Purchase

    After using for 3 months it did not hold up well. The red skin edge peeled off all the way around the iPad case portion. On the spine there was excessive wear and tear. I really liked this case wish it had held up better.

    Read More
    faithdog December 4, 2012
  • Good... for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The product is you get what you pay for. It is made well overall. Only a couple of minor issues. The elastic that holds it together when moving about is not black, it is off white which is unattractive- but that is a cosmetic issue. It does not stand up well in portrait at the highest 'rung' of the stand .. it falls over. I use my Ipad a lot, so end up buying a new case every year or so anyway- so am not disappointed in this at all- I would be if I spent the $$ or so that I would pay in stores.

    Read More
    chermiekins November 15, 2012
  • Ok, but won't last long
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got it I almost sent it back, but decided for $$$ I would keep it as it would cost more to return it. (I've ran into this with O before) The band to keep it closed is a piece of tan elastic which really looks stupid. In the month that I've had it, I do not feel confident to leave it vertical as the back is not sturdy enough to support it. On initial view from friends, it's an ahhhhh! But after using it, I would have paid $20 more for a better product.

    Read More
    lanie59 October 25, 2012
  • Pretty cover
    Verified Purchase

    this is an attractive cover. It'll keep it safe from most drops. The slots aren't quite deep enough, so I can only use one but it's sufficient. Not a bad product for the price.

    Read More
    carolgrand September 26, 2012
  • Great case for my iPad
    Verified Purchase

    love my swivel case! my husband purchased one from a "name brand" that was about 5x more and looks EXACTLY the same. this case is great and overstock's price is ridiculous! highly recommend it.

    Read More
    crokooedi July 27, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have received many compliments. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    vflowe July 14, 2012
  • Perfect iPad case!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this iPad case. Getting lots of compliments and "Where did you buy that?". Awesome!

    Read More
    magnolias4eva June 28, 2012
  • Not what I thought!
    Verified Purchase

    This case is not what it appears to be. I can not prop my IPad up on the lowest setting because it slides off. When I swivel the case to the portrait setting, my IPad falls backwards. Save your money on this one.

    Read More
    arhenry06 June 22, 2012
  • Red Crocodile Skin 360-degree Swivel Leather Case
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my wife: She loves it. it was the perfect color, style and texture. I holds her ipad perfectly and she takes it with her every where she goes.

    Read More
    mrmckie May 15, 2012
Sponsored Links