Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red/ Chrome Hole Rear Snap-on Rubber Case for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well and great cost!

    Read More
    kaiinidc December 31, 2014
  • Rubber case for iPhone 4S
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and the price incredible highly recomended

    Read More
    sunshinelight December 22, 2012
  • This phone case looks expensive and classy.
    Verified Purchase

    This phone case looks expensive and classy. It doesn't slip from your hand while holding it. I have gotten many compliments on it already. And where are you going to find such a good lookiing case for less than $5. I'm thinking of getting some of the other colors, too.

    Read More
    0barbara November 17, 2012
  • Great look for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great case for a great price. Looks sharp with chrome accents.

    Read More
    gpwbuyer October 16, 2012
  • Red phone case

    The color is vibrant and it is just as it looks on line. The only thing I dislike about it is it picks up the oils from the hands and dulls the surface.

    Read More
    pattibeard June 27, 2012
  • It falls apart....
    Verified Purchase

    The chrome piece falls off really easily. It came off my daughter's case within a few days. The rest of the case worked fine.

    Read More
    sbot3 June 26, 2012
  • Cover for iPhone 4s
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to order; the product was described very accurately, and it arrived in perfect condition. No problem ordering again from this vendor.

    Read More
    txcrab June 17, 2012
  • Good quality, a pretty color and not too large
    Verified Purchase

    I could have bought a similar cover at the Apple store for $25+, but I decided to give it a try. I was surprised how nice this cover is and it's a beautiful color. It fits my iPhone perfectly and still looks new after 4 months of use. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    lisact71 June 15, 2012
  • Regal Ruby Red Case
    Verified Purchase

    It is so easy for me to find my phone and the case goes lovely with my IPad cover, too. It is a real bargain. I am used to purchasing cases at Apple and this case was a great buy and so sturdy. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    fullscoop June 6, 2012
  • Pretty n CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    This case is nice looking, a great shade of red but the chrome is poorly adhered. My case was falling apart when I got it, it did not last a week. By week one the chrome had fallen off. Too bad, like I said it looks nice. I returned mine right away.

    Read More
    concade June 2, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect - well worth the $$. Product came on time, and matched the description on the website.

    Read More
    krisser75 May 8, 2012
  • Cute but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, but is very cheaply made. The first day I had it the silver piece surrounding the camera just feel off. The third day I had it, the other silver trimming fell off. It's really cute, but will last you about 3 days unfortunately.

    Read More
    kwollett April 24, 2012
  • Poorest quality yet.
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic is cheap and chrome colored piece isn't secure. Truly getting what you pay for, I suppose.

    Read More
    johnhtripp April 19, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I bought a Dark Purple, Pink and this Red one. They are easy on and easy off. The inside has felt to protect the back of the phone. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Read More
    stxlani April 19, 2012
  • Shoddy craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    although it's a pretty design, it was manufactured in china, and the "silver" component around the camera eyepiece fell off after 2 weeks. bottom line: you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    ccbld6000 April 4, 2012
  • Nice case
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of the case. I bought this case as a replacement for iFrogz case. Was somewhat disappointed that case did not completely wrap around top and bottom of iphone to protect it if dropped. Decent product. Will work for the moment.

    Read More
    busyjuan March 29, 2012
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I had this for a few weeks and it is free of scratches. It has a smooth surface which is not plasticy or rubbery. It seems like it will last for a while.

    Read More
    verryla March 6, 2012
  • fit like a glove ...
    Verified Purchase

    i thought will be red like shows on pic ,but si more burgundy which still is really pretty ,but i got to give it this on sun oh yeah is red ...:) is well made case specially for the price ..

    Read More
    eritiger March 4, 2012
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as the picture showed and exactly what I was looking for. I loke the feel of it and so far after 3 weeks it doesn't have any scratches on the back (that says a lot because it's in an out of my purse A LOT!)

    Read More
    jschm14 February 29, 2012
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth with just enough texture that it doesn't slide out of your hand and easy to remove from pockets. Love the color. The cost makes it easy to change every week :)! Great product.

    Read More
    thelola88 February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links