Today: $61.20
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rain Design mStand for Notebooks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Strong Solution for Mobile Workspace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you would like to use a second monitor and still use your MacBook, this is a great stand from Rain Design. I use this in my daily work in my office and find it great to hide cables underneath, as well as lifting the keyboard to a ergonomic level.

    Read More
    Adam June 22, 2017
  • Ideal stand!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great with our laptop!

    Read More
    Doug October 3, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The mStand is a perfect complement to my MacBook Pro. It's really a work of art. The height is just right. It also allows me to place my wireless keyboard underneath when I'm not using it. Sure, it's a little pricey, but you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    gornsan June 10, 2012
  • Laptop and posture lifesaver
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is sturdy, has great grip, and of course looks great with my MacBook Pro. It saves my laptop from any knocked over cups of coffee and helps improve the airflow, which is a huge bonus when I'm working it to the ground. Also it's greatly improved my posture since it forces me to look at the screen at eye level versus down. No more hunching over and no more back strain! Great buy, especially since it feels like it will last me forever.

    Read More
    wittai November 10, 2011
  • Can't recommend this enough!
    Verified Purchase

    I am currently a graduate student and own a macbook pro. I spend many hours at my desk hunched over my laptop doing work and was starting to get back problems and bad posture from it. This item has made using my laptop enjoyable again -- it puts my screen at eye-level, which is much more comfortable. It is sturdy and well-made, and the finish matches my laptop perfectly. It has rubber pads that keep your laptop secure and from sliding around and it even has a hole in the back of the stand for cord management. I use this with a wireless keyboard, and could not be happier!

    Read More
    jmoon1285 October 8, 2011
  • Fantastic Product. Ugly Apple Design
    Verified Purchase

    Solid. Perfect. But with an ugly Apply aesthetic. I can understand individuals that are sweeped into the Apple craze but for a company I don't get it. They should be creating their own unique design that doesn't ripoff Apple. Or better yet, maybe include designs for other hardware companies. Best yet, how about color options and decoration for personalized. It's a testament to the product's integrity that I'm only left with superficial areas to critique.

    Read More
    mightfx October 4, 2011
  • Excellen!
    Verified Purchase

    The stand is perfect! It matches my macbook pro perfectly and is very sturdy enough for me to type on it while it's on the stand. It's a great accessory.

    Read More
    gators33 September 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brian R. December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links