Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for QuantumFX 13.3-inch AC/DC 1080p LED TV/ DVD Player TV-LED1312D

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Picture is ok -sound quality really bad
    Verified Purchase

    This could be a nice unit if the sound was ok - I bought it to use in my RV - you can not get it loud enough to hear - the speakers are so bad - I had to order a set of amplified PC speakers in order to make it useable,

    Read More
    donkss August 10, 2014
  • Good television for kids
    Verified Purchase

    This television is perfect for small kids. You can setup the tv anywhere and insert a DVD for the kids. This way you can enjoy cable.

    Read More
    bebemarie April 22, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using it to play dvds and I love this tv/dvd player the picture is so clear some dvds it plays loud and some the sound goes only so far to get tv channel you need a antenna or converter box. great for playing all types and I mean all types dvds.

    Read More
    davemac4 February 5, 2014
  • Not many small screens on the market
    Verified Purchase

    The screen is difficult to see unless looking head on. Small TVs are usually not positioned for head on viewing. Usually countertop o r bookcase positioning is required.

    Read More
    tprociv January 8, 2014
  • QFX small TV
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little TV for the kitchen. Tinny sound, but not annoyingly so. Picture is great when viewing head-on, which I usually am not. I'd recommend it for a small mobil home or kitchen. Keeps me company when I'm cooking for hours at a time. Would not recommend it for a large room due to the poor sound quality.

    Read More
    slyv55 April 30, 2013
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This TV is the perfect size for my exercise room. The picture is very clear and alive with color. I may have to get a larger size for the rest of the house.

    Read More
    erms1 April 9, 2013
  • sharp pic in small package
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it to replace a very old tube tv for the kitchen and found after I received it, that I could have bought a bigger screen for that space. The quality is excellent and I really like it and have gotten used to the size.

    Read More
    msteve1 March 16, 2013
  • Led tv
    Verified Purchase

    Sa stated good quality smallest 1080hp tv I have ever seen

    Read More
    szymanski0423 October 23, 2012
  • Not so much
    Verified Purchase

    In the reviews I read on this television, no one had commented on how hard the set is to view or how tinny the sound is. Unless I stood directly in front of the tv--and I mean about a foot away--the image disappeared almost to black. The sound might have been coming from soup cans--hollow and thin. Even though this television was supposed to be a great kitchen tv, I think it would be unusable anywhere.

    Read More
    lulubet September 7, 2012