Today: $70.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyramid 4071WP 400-watt 5-inch 2-way Waterproof Speaker System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I pourchased the speakers for inside use,the soun was good dut not great. They work well.

    Read More
    vandaele August 23, 2012
  • Nice little speakers
    Verified Purchase

    bought these speakers for my back deck...sound great and good quality

    Read More
    wayneman311 September 7, 2011
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    Speakers were extremely inferior and workmanship very poor!

    Read More
    bobbalouie September 3, 2011
  • good choice
    Verified Purchase

    These speakers are great quality and sound. For the price, noyhing else comes close.

    Read More
    wrestler1 December 30, 2010
  • Rusty Sound
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these speakers last Aug for my pool patio area. Sad to say that the metal grill is rusty and looks awful. They sound good however. I was looking at having to paint the grill with rustoleum or something to spruce them up a bit.

    Read More
    dariorl March 1, 2010
  • Good Sound but Poor Quality Exterior
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the Speakers and installed them on a Patio as they are Rain Proof. Sounds is good and up to my expectations, however, the front metal cover is rusty already after less then a month, as well the speakers arrived with few minor scratches.

    Read More
    zmhk February 22, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I have only briefly listened to these speakers, they are a Christmas present, but the short time I listened to them they sounded good.

    Read More
    paulgator December 23, 2009
  • speakers
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap mounting barackets...bent when installed. speaker output is weak. should have returned, but too lazy!

    Read More
    jackson44 July 30, 2009
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    They hold a lot of power - Great sound for size - Bass is not great, but then its a small speaker - I hung them on garage facing patio & ran my cable tv box through my stereo & set it to the music channel & play them all day on the weekends in all weather - They also sound great with cranked Van Halen - I looked everywhere before purchase - You will not find a higher quality @ this price

    Read More
    fairwarning July 1, 2009
  • Great Sound & Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these speakers for my boat and was impressed by the quality of sound they produce. I have these speakers wired in series with a pair of 300 watt speakers behind a 2400 watt amp & these speakers perform very well. I just ordered another set to add sound in other places on my boat. I'd recommend these for anywhere you want to put them. Great sound, quality, value, and the look great too.

    Read More
    rumybebe August 28, 2008
Sponsored Links