Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PylePro Portable Speaker System for iPod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cats29
    Verified Purchase

    Works great case makes it easy to take

    Read More
    cats29 June 18, 2016
  • It messed up shortly after purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It messed up shortly after purchase!!!

    Read More
    Linda M. August 17, 2015
  • Terrible Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product was terrible. The left speaker didn't work and the product details didn't specify that iPod connects via an awkward cord.

    Read More
    tas8910 November 29, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time in excellent condition and has a great sound.

    Read More
    tpg59 January 4, 2011
  • speakers
    Verified Purchase

    this speaker system is fine. i also guessed it would charge my ipod while using it but it does not. also, the wire connecting the ipod to the speakers is easily statically. it is a good speaker set for the price.

    Read More
    hgiff12 January 4, 2011
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    this speaker system did everything I was hoping for.The sound was very good and also had good volume control.I also liked that it could be used with ac or battery power.This is a very good buy for the price!

    Read More
    kcard November 16, 2010
  • Ipod Speakers

    I can't get this to work with my i-touch...maybe it's just not compatible with it?

    Read More
    bh1072 July 1, 2010
  • not worth it...
    Verified Purchase

    Do yourself a favor and spend $20 extra dollars to get a better system! One of the speakers broke when I took it out of the box. It was pretty cheaply made and the sound quality was not good at all, it kept cracking and there was a dull humming noise in the background.

    Read More
    sandim07 May 13, 2009
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    I think it sounds really well for how small it is. I was glad it came with an adaptor so you can use it with the shuffle too.

    Read More
    MNfeisty January 21, 2009
  • I-pod player
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as Christmas gift for my daughter. She's very happy- "just what I wanted". Bass a bit weak, but perfect for listening in her bedroom or desk. Really like the travel bag, too.

    Read More
    rodney54 January 9, 2009
  • Nice product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the speakers as a christmas gift for my friend to use in her kitchen. I made sure the speakers worked before I gave them to her and I noticed the first 30 seconds of use there was a lot of static but then stopped and my friend has not had a problem since. They produce a good sound and are a perfect size for a counter or desk. I like that it also used batteries and your could use it at the pool or while gardening. This is a good value for the money. I am happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    movo January 3, 2009
  • Not Bad for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty good buy for someone looking for an affordable portable speaker for an mp3 player. It's very easy to use and I like the choice of AC or battery power. The sound quality is pretty good as well. My only problem with the unit is that the volume doesn't go up very high. Other than that, I'm very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    jcrid July 10, 2008
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price and size, the sound is great. Much better than you'd expect. I thought I was trading up, as I had a speaker set like it, but the sound on this quad speaker wasn't quite as good as on the duel speaker model. Still, not disappointed at all.

    Read More
    lundeenz May 14, 2008
Sponsored Links