Today: $104.15
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PylePro PT1100 Amplifier - 1000 W RMS

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sound for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's not a high end amp, but does the job and price is very reasonable, no regrets at all

    Read More
    veladude April 1, 2015
  • have had it for over 2 year and it stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    Had used it about a year and had it as a back up amp for my DJ company had not been used for awhile and now when I tried it it kept clicking on and off so I can't afford to get it fixed and its just sitting there.

    Read More
    mrsirtex1 December 16, 2013
  • My Dream Amplifier
    Verified Purchase

    I found the Pyle Pro amplifier superior to any amp I had ever owned in the past. Crisp crisp sound!! The features are sufficient to run any entertainment configuration. This buying decision is one I do not expect to ever regret!

    Read More
    heartisahunter April 25, 2012
  • PylePro 1000W Amplifier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tol DJ for my niece's bitrthday and it turned out to be great! It has a great sound. I only put the volume half way and I was in a room with over 50 people. I love the look and the output. Recommend it. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    santhony October 24, 2011
  • This receiver is BUMPIN..!
    Verified Purchase

    This receiver literally blew me away.. I have owned 20+ receivers in my life, and this is by far the best one I've owned.. I'm definitely keeping this one..! If you want something good get this one..!!!!!!!

    Read More
    airagee April 8, 2011
  • pylepro 1000 watt power amplifier
    Verified Purchase

    I loved ,is powerfull and beatiful.is more than i expected for the price.i think is very good amplifier for the price i pay for.

    Read More
    lourdesa March 16, 2011
  • The Remote
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly the remote control (included) does NOT have a POWER button, so you have to get up to turn the Amp on or off. Really silly. Sound quality is excellent and has a lot of power. I would have given this Amp five stars but the lack of a power button on the remote control is a real let down; however I would still recommend this item to a friend.

    Read More
    trecman January 11, 2011
  • nice but.....
    Verified Purchase

    this amplifier is nice but I have a problem with it because the master volume doesn't works so I don't know what's the matter but I use it with my laptop so a got the control of de volume by the lap

    Read More
    andriode117 September 17, 2009
  • Better
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to better my home theater so I thought Id found it.The system seem ok to a point everything was set up more for microphone use so I need just sount to my othings things other then that its ok.

    Read More
    rvfl53 June 20, 2009
  • pylepro 1000 watt power amplifer
    Verified Purchase

    IT,S A VERY GOOD AMP EASY TO OPERATE AND SOUNDS GREAT! IT COMES WITH A REMOTE CONTROLL THAT IS ALSO EASY TO OPERATE. SO FAR SO GOOD NO PROBLEMS AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT.I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO A FRIEND!

    Read More
    viklookfor April 8, 2009
  • PylePro Amp.
    Verified Purchase

    Change out an amp I had been using for DJing for about 8 years and was nervous about loosing power, but the Pyle Amp came through like a champ. It had all the power my set up needed and to my suprise produced a better sounding end product. Good stuff, will buy Pyle equipment again.

    Read More
    frenchy42 April 7, 2009
  • PylePro 1000 Watt Power Amp
    Verified Purchase

    The audio quality of this device is impressive, and I love the fact that I can adjust the tone and balance of whatever I am listening to. The one thing I miss is not having to get up and go over to my entertainment center to turn the device on. It sits on the bottom shelf, has a dark cover and dark controls, and the area is not well lighted, so I have to feel around for the power switch. The unit is reasonably light weight with lots of power, reasonably priced, and very easy to hook up.

    Read More
    carl100 November 27, 2008
Sponsored Links