Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PylePro 6.5-inch Two-way In-ceiling Speaker System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Two years installed now!
    Verified Purchase

    These speakers have been absolutely great. Fantastic range and handle upper-end volume nicely. Probably not for the audiophile - but general use is perfect!

    Read More
    Chris L. December 21, 2016
  • Look great and sound great.
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, you can't beat em.

    Read More
    David Schmidt J. July 5, 2016
  • DZ
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little apprehensive at first but ordered anyway and very glad I did. Had them installed in my living room and kitchen and the sound is excellent.

    Read More
    D. Z. January 25, 2016
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Speakers work as expected, they were easy to install and look very clean. All the speakers sound super clean too.

    Read More
    nicholas S. December 3, 2015
  • Decent product
    Verified Purchase

    Good speakers for the price. Easy installation. Mounting tabs could have been better designed. Be careful when tightening or you may strip the head of the screw due to the mounting tabs being slightly off kilter. Speaker cover is tension fit and was somewhat difficult to install on some of the speakers

    Read More
    Edward B. January 22, 2015
  • nice sound
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install Nice look when installed. Great sound

    Read More
    debinohio1 March 6, 2014
  • nice speakers
    Verified Purchase

    these speakers were of good quality and easy to install. when i got them all hooked up and turned on they sounded great. they sounded better than i was expection them to and i have been enjoying listening to my music with them....

    Read More
    chickenstick February 20, 2014
  • Excellent sound
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, very easy to install and the sound is excellent for our office.

    Read More
    woods373 December 25, 2013
  • good sounding and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    wife and I installed in a matter of an hour, installed with easy and they sound great also may get another set for a different room also

    Read More
    happicpl August 1, 2013
  • speakers
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good. Had these speakers installed several months ago and sound just as good as more expensive speakers we had installed in living room 5 years ago.

    Read More
    clippermom July 11, 2013
  • Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    Very good speakers. They were easy to install and sound great and were a fraction of the price I found at local stores!

    Read More
    twoodspharmd January 29, 2013
  • Great Speakers -- Need better description
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the PAIR! Nice sound. Easy installation.

    Read More
    joe4metric October 15, 2012
  • PylePro 6.5
    Verified Purchase

    The speakers seem to be a great deal and nice construction. Out of the 6 speakers I bought one had a wire that had to be soldered back to speaker. The installation is straight forward and easy.

    Read More
    phaqu22 August 8, 2011
  • Nice Sound Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the extra sound I get from these speakers! They were a snap to install and really get that "at the movies" feel at home.

    Read More
    trishanc April 27, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Much better quality than I expected from such inexpensive speakers. Installation was simple and the template they came with was appreciated. I can't comment on the bass response because of my separate sub, but the highs are clear and warm. The only down side is the swiveling tweeter, the grill cannot be installed properly unless the tweeter is facing straight down. It wasn't a big deal for my application. but it is something to consider.

    Read More
    bugzy41450 March 2, 2011
  • PylePro Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. . They have great sound for the price. We ordered 4 speakers and installed them in our newly remodeled basement. Just makes us love our basement more!!

    Read More
    me71 February 27, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    You cant go wrong to get this product. I was hesitant at first but it was worth it. sounded very good.

    Read More
    snugca February 1, 2011
  • speakers
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for a fraction of the usual price. Pyle is a good ole name from way back. Construction fantastic and mounting a breeze . Just another great product and great buy from Overstock

    Read More
    04slammer December 4, 2010
  • Great Thank You
    Verified Purchase

    Made my purchase for our small renovation we are just finishing up. We love music and what a great idea to install a whole home audio system. Unfortunately the "Big O" didn't carry the main unit but these speakers were a great addition and the savings just keep on getting better and better!

    Read More
    backtony November 11, 2010
  • Good Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    I installed these in the ceiling today. I have four of the 6.5 and used the 8 dual coil for the center channel speaker. These work great. And, the price is damn good. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    admancorb August 21, 2010
Sponsored Links