Today $35.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PylePro 6.5-inch High Performance Mid-bass Woofer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Good sound crisp nice bass

    Read More
    Anna D. July 31, 2017
  • cash man
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price you can't beat the quarterly

    Read More
    martin l. November 27, 2015
  • rip off
    Verified Purchase

    do not buy this junk junk junk junk junk junk junk

    Read More
    hfarris1950 April 7, 2013
  • very impressed witht his product.
    Verified Purchase

    sounds better than i thought they would!! The packag8ng was good to they reallt seemed to not get damaged in those boxes.

    Read More
    djlaciny December 19, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    amazing midbass at a hundred watts it hits really good mite be gettin a few more

    Read More
    mikej08 October 29, 2011
  • Good Speakers foe price
    Verified Purchase

    The speakers work great as replacement speakers in my suv. Obviously they are not the best out there, but they sound good and hit mid bass levels nicely

    Read More
    spanky4 October 18, 2011
  • Easy installation, superior sound
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this speaker as a replacement to one that I kicked out accidently during a power outage. It was a replacement for JBL speakers... Honestly this speaker outperforms the original in my opinion. I am considering replacing to other original for consistency. would definately purchase again.

    Read More
    alwaystheo April 7, 2011
  • Frusterated.
    Verified Purchase

    Well I don't have a fair review to give due to my inability to hook the thing up. It doesn't have a positive and a negative connector. They are both the same size and that doesn't really help me. Maybe I'm just stupid but I've never seen that before. I just wanted to throw it in my Civic but that's not happening.

    Read More
    ecir89 March 8, 2011
  • Pyle Pro 6.5
    Verified Purchase

    These speakers actually pump they hit the Mid range perfect so you can have a super clear car sound setup

    Read More
    vidude89 April 21, 2010
  • replacement
    Verified Purchase

    had a set of Advent speakers that were shot but the box was in great shape. these speakers were a perfect fit and sound great.

    Read More
    rcoast March 25, 2010
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to replace both Advent surround speakers that died of cone foam rot. Did not want to pay hundreds for name brand. Also, the existing in-wall spkr hole in wall was so big, no new spkr assembly would fit w/o a major repair. These were a direct replacement size for mid-woofer and sound great for low price. Looks like designed for car use but sounds good enuf for us in home theater application.

    Read More
    hydroref June 27, 2009
  • 6.5 pyle pro
    Verified Purchase

    It is difficult to find a replacement speaker for a component set. This mid range woofer is perfect and cost is unbeatable. Just make sure you order two (2) because this is not a set it is per speaker.

    Read More
    mjtct May 29, 2009
  • Not too deep...
    Verified Purchase

    As stated in the name of the speaker, it is truly a "mid-bass" woofer. I got one to replace the blown stock 6-inch subwoofer speaker in my 2002 Nissan Quest, and I can tell that the bass isn't as deep as it was before. But, it does OK, and it was very cheap. And, there aren't a lot of 6-inch subwoofers out there to choose from.

    Read More
    etin March 1, 2009