Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PylePro 3.5-inch White Indoor/ Outdoor Speakers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blsring
    Verified Purchase

    Good sound but can't adjust the loudness

    Read More
    roslyndiamond December 8, 2015
  • Charles G
    Verified Purchase

    The speakers themselves are very good. Excellent sound. Finally had a chance to listen to them. However the problem is the brackets.They (brackets) are flimsy & I'm debating whether to try to locate new, more robust brackets or just taken them down & use as bookshelf speakers. This would be a 5 star product were it not for that.

    Read More
    Charles G. April 10, 2015
  • This speakers ARE NOT WIRELESS
    Verified Purchase

    Before I ordered these speakers, I wen to the Q&A section to see if they were wired or wireless. According to "overstockcustomercare1" on 9/12/12, the speakers are wireless. This information is totally WRONG. Not only are the spekares wired, you cannot return them accoring to Overstock. I am protesting this and if I can't return them, I will no longer use Overstock.

    Read More
    feudi February 1, 2013
  • speckers
    Verified Purchase

    the sound was grate out doors and insttalling them was took no time at all

    Read More
    ozzie321 August 9, 2011
  • Maybe...
    Verified Purchase

    I kept having trouble with my Bose that I put outside under the eaves. I had hoped that the boat speakers would really hold up to the Florida extremes of heat, rain, humidly The screens rusted and fell off. I sometimes have sound from both speakers but it is not uncommon for one of them to not be working. Maybe if they were better quality.

    Read More
    boytvlive June 19, 2010
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Put these on my front porch for background music. Work great and were simple to install. Certainly worth the money.

    Read More
    bighedlsu April 12, 2010
  • speakers
    Verified Purchase

    They sound great for what I am using them for in my kitchen. Only problem was what others complained about was the nuts they use on the top and bottom for the mounts. The first time I tightened the screw down it snapped off and fell inside the speaker housing. I didnt feel like returning them so I drilled a hole in the back and mounted them that way.Besides that they sound great.

    Read More
    harleydad1990 March 17, 2010
  • In/Out Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    Speakers were true to description - bought them for use in sailboat cabin. Sound great. Only con, is that mounting bracket was a little flimsy, but once bent back into place and mounted, no problems.

    Read More
    osrev56 January 5, 2010
  • Great speakers
    Verified Purchase

    These are great speakers for the price.They work great with my system.Just need to turn the volume up when in the hot tub.

    Read More
    jiml58 September 19, 2009
  • sounds good to me!

    great little outdoor speakers- great size and sound output very good. easy to install! reccommend it to any do it yourselfer.

    Read More
    mar255 December 16, 2008
  • Outdoor Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    These speakers are perfect for the covered patio. Easy to install, can turn to direct sound up/down or side-to-side. I used these to replace larger box speakers and am very pleased.

    Read More
    cyngc November 7, 2008
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this pair for my boat ,easy to install,no static,nice sound.

    Read More
    themud June 19, 2008
  • Hard to beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    I rated these an above average value, and a good overall rating. They were an above average value for what we paid for them. They also will handle a decent amount of power for the size. The range of sound just is'nt there. The sound is not terrible. If you have a receiver that can tweak the sound more than mine can you may have better luck.

    Read More
    June 2, 2008
  • Pyle outdoor speakers
    Verified Purchase

    Installed on outdoor deck. Easy to install and clear, crisp sound, even with radio news programs. Great for the price.

    Read More
    kbud May 19, 2008
Sponsored Links