Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PylePro 3.5-inch Indoor/ Outdoor Waterproof Speakers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great boat speakers
    Verified Purchase

    The speaker is actually very good however for my pair one speaker had a loose wire connector

    Read More
    John G. January 3, 2017
  • Good sound
    Verified Purchase

    One year later and the speakers are a mess. The grills have rusted and the tweeter is shot on one side. We don't use these for anything other than background music poolside. Save your money and invest in a *** outdoor series, you truly get what you pay for.

    Read More
    frederickH w. September 21, 2016
  • Pyle outdoor speaker
    Verified Purchase

    after installing them on my house one of them did not work, customer care wanted both speakers but that would means more holes in the house so I opened up the speaker, and found it had been sabotaged in China. The main magnet which was riveted to the speaker had been ripped off, and the twitter bracket snapped in two and screwed back down. Makes you want to think twice before ordering anything from Pyle.

    Read More
    Lee O. March 21, 2016
  • Great sound great price
    Verified Purchase

    I have run these mounted outside and got reviews from neighbors 4 houses down

    Read More
    Richard H. November 19, 2015
  • Would sound better if connected to better receiver
    Verified Purchase

    Currently connected to my mini system which sounds OK, but only good enough for the deck. Not nearly powerful enough for the backyard, which I had hoped. May be possible if I connected to my Yamaha receiver.

    Read More
    Joseph M. September 15, 2015
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    First shipment had only one speaker working, but thanks to Google, they contacted the company and another set was sent. These speakers are great for the money as expected. Since only one was working, still played it. Sounded just as good, but I listen to Trance and electronic music, so I couldn't get the full impact. NOW I can !!!

    Read More
    mjchappell June 12, 2014
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sound, they mount with brackets that swing each way - nice set up for the space outside

    Read More
    mmpiano June 6, 2013
  • Nice Sound
    Verified Purchase

    This product has been an excellent addition to my patio. The sound from these speakers is nice and clear. They are great for relaxing to soft music or loud music for parties.

    Read More
    cookiejg June 21, 2010
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought pair of speakers for the outdoor pool area. Excellent price for the quality. Impressed by the good sound and sturdiness of the product. Would recommend to others in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    cpas November 24, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Caroline B. May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl C. January 22, 2017