Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyle PylePro PDWR63 Waterproof Speakers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ray
    Verified Purchase

    Great sound quality works well after several years

    Read More
    Raymond D. October 29, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Put the speakers up right away just perfect.

    Read More
    juliehill July 28, 2015
  • Vchandyman
    Verified Purchase

    The two speaker have a poor quality of sound xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    vchandyman September 25, 2014
  • great sound and value
    Verified Purchase

    these speakers sound great on my patio. they were easy to install and look great mounted on the eaves. i will probably buy more to put on the boat dock when it gets completed.

    Read More
    bonebender February 6, 2014
  • Surprisingly Good Sound
    Verified Purchase

    Researched many different outdoor speakers and took a chance on these as the reviews were good. Had a little trouble mounting them because one of the mounting tabs fell off inside the speaker. Decided to set them on the ground like my old speakers and fired them up. Sound quality is very good and provides great coverage for my pool area. Good product for the price.

    Read More
    mcalpine July 13, 2013
  • Sound Great, but...........
    Verified Purchase

    Upon opening box and removing wrapping,the disks glued to each speaker were off. The mounting screws broke loose from speaker housing. Overstock customer service was excellent. They sent new speakers immediately. Had most of the same problems with new pair. Kept them, but was extremely careful handling these. Mounting these took longer than normal. Now that these are attached to the house , speakers look nice and sound great. Thank you Overstock for making this situation much better!!

    Read More
    mistydog1 June 21, 2013
  • Out door speakers
    Verified Purchase

    If you have space for large speakers these a great,

    Read More
    soudperson November 9, 2008
  • Pyle Pro Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    These speakers are great and comparable to much more expensive units. The sound & tone quality is really terrific. I was very pleased with speakers and over all shoping experience .

    Read More
    dbinga November 4, 2008
  • Outdoor Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered outdoor, waterproof speakers for my deck and got more than I expected. The speakers sound great and were easy to put up. I received the speakers quickly. If you are looking for outdoor speakers at a great price these are the ones. Overall, I was extremely please with everything about my purchase. I enjoy my speakers on an almost daily basis and with summer here it makes for great entertainment on the deck.

    Read More
    lbuban June 1, 2008
Sponsored Links