Today $79.96
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyle PylePro PDWR50B 250 W RMS - 500 W PMPO Indoor/Outdoor Speaker -

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best speakers I ha ever bought!

    Read More
    Thomas R. August 20, 2015
  • Great sound
    Verified Purchase

    Great sound and well made speakers. Have brought our patio to life!

    Read More
    sjagrace May 29, 2015
  • Easy to install, great sound!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, lightweight speakers. Heavy-duty construction. Minor complaint - no installation instructions. Not that difficult to figure out installation.

    Read More
    artbrat February 8, 2013
  • great speakers for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great speakers for the money. Fills my patio with great sound.

    Read More
    mrvibes September 11, 2012
  • Neat
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to use with a TV for music outside this room to the swimming pool, but these are 500 watts, my TV is only 60 watts. So, I have ordered a surround sound system, (600 watts) to plug into my TV, and then to these speakers, only way to get them to work for me. So, just remember this is you want to hook to an existing system, the 500 watts. I wish someone had told me, but no problem , my kids want the sound outside where they can hear the music from in the swimming pool. They are up high on a black board as a background, they look good. We'll see next year how well they held up.

    Read More
    nemo200 June 29, 2012
  • Pyle PylePro PDWR50B Waterproof Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    Hooked these up to my Yamaha RXV-3900 as Zone 2, which I can control through a web page from my Android tablet. Placed into opposite corners at ear-height (sitting) on my 12x14 deck, the speakers sound amazing for their size, especially the low end, which surprised me. Tough construction. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    landy007 August 26, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    They sound a bit dull compared to the other high-end speakers, however, they make perfect for center and rear uses. Not recommended for music, or front left and right channels

    Read More
    tttdraco April 22, 2010
  • pyle pylepro pdwr50b/outdoor waterproof speakers
    Verified Purchase

    I recently had a home entertainment installed. I foud the above-mentioned speakers to have an outstanding quality sound. I have enjoyed being able to listen to quality music outside.

    Read More
    gerryells November 1, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David G. October 14, 2016