Today: $51.39
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyle PylePro PDIW65 In-Wall Speaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok speakers for price paid
    Verified Purchase

    The speaker enclosure is nice , the installation is very easy . Don't expect great sound from these . They are ok for like rear surround speakers , but they are not that great for standard music listening unless you are using a sub woofer with it

    Read More
    cama81z March 12, 2014
  • Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    Installed well and for the price it works very well even after a few years. Good product.

    Read More
    riten3 November 26, 2011
  • Speaker
    Verified Purchase

    Received as promised 111111111111111111111111111111111111111

    Read More
    deanselectrics July 30, 2011
  • Soldering Required...
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed to learn after I received the product that you have to solder (tin) the speaker wires to the connections on these speakers. Not a major ordeal, but this information would have influenced my decision to purchase....

    Read More
    oprahsvijajay January 31, 2011
  • Great Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    These are great speakers. We have them in the finished basement. They were a replacement set as one of the kids blew a speaker in the old set and these sound really nice. They are bigger then the old pair. Screens look fine and blend well. Great price.

    Read More
    rbsb November 30, 2010
  • Excellent for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These really are great speakers. I am in a condo, so I can crank them up too loud, so don't know how they would hold up. They are clean and loud enough for me, not to mention the price really is good.

    Read More
    cctx February 19, 2010
  • Great Sounds
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost these speakers are fab. They fit in the wall with ease and although are a little large once painted up are really descreet. The sound quality for their cost is great. I have no doubt that audiophiles will think they lack but look at the cost. I have the full set for 7.1 (with a seperate pyle in-wall center and in-wall sub).I would recommend these speaker whole heartedly. They are simple to fit and sound great. They are cheap yet feel good quality. Once painted they blend very well into the back ground.

    Read More
    June 30, 2009
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a great buy! Very easy to install, and they sound great! Can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 12, 2009
Sponsored Links