Today $38.98

At other retailer: $47.77

Save $8.79 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyle PylePro PDIC51RD In-ceiling Speakers (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great speakers.
    Verified Purchase

    Redid my living room and put these in my walls for the rear speakers in my surround sound system and they sound great. Full sound. Nice and loud. And the ohm range on them is great. Can change receivers and not have to worry about matching the ohm rating

    Read More
    Victor C. February 13, 2015
  • amazing sound awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier with the sound. The price is awesome. Hooked up to a Pioneer HDMI receiver found on craigslist & a used subwoofer, my whole theater system was under $280. Sounds incredible. Could not be happier!

    Read More
    lovemypeakers June 27, 2013
  • the sound quality is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    great speaker for houses, buildings, and any place that is dead. these baby's bring it back to life.

    Read More
    whosane April 20, 2013
  • These speakers are terrible ! A lot of static
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend these AT ALL ! Buy the cube speakers The sound is great on them

    Read More
    puddleswalsh March 6, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    New construction, wanted to wire speakers before sheetrock. Haven't actually hooked them up yet but this is an awesome value. I believe this is a mid level speaker which is just fine with us.

    Read More
    6becky February 12, 2013
  • Great quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great sounding speakers for the price. We are using as a part of a surround sound system in our gameroom. Sounds great from all angles.

    Read More
    newaunt December 31, 2011
  • I love them
    Verified Purchase

    These spearkers were very easy to install...they ready sound great on our 42" TV

    Read More
    ravenguykick August 25, 2011
  • Great Product Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These speakers work perfect for rear surround sound. The adjustable tweeters help to direct the sound. I like these and they suit the situation fine.

    Read More
    hehaw January 15, 2009
  • 11 speakers installed
    Verified Purchase

    I was sceptical at first but after shopping around for a few weeks I decided on these speakers from overstock. I am definately pleased with my purchase. For the price, these speakers are great, they are not high end speakers but I'm using them as surround sound speakers (highs only) in four different rooms throughout my house with a total of 11 speakers and they work just fine. Easy to install as well.

    Read More
    yeahiknow July 30, 2008
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install directions and they are working great.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 2, 2008
  • Speakers Are OK
    Verified Purchase

    These speakers will work perfectly for the home where they are installed. They are not great quality, but are fine for the price paid. A very reasonable value.

    Read More
    sydele April 9, 2008
  • Pyle speakers
    Verified Purchase

    The description did not mention that a purchase included not one but two speakers; so we were pleasantly surprised when we received two pairs not two speakers. The wiring instructions did not match the speakers we received, in illustration or directions but were not too hard to wire. The sound is good for the price, definitely not high end but worth the cost. Shipping was slow, almost two weeks.

    Read More
    kandtman January 23, 2008
  • 5.25" In-Ceiling Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality speakers at a reasonable price!! Will plan on purchasing more.

    Read More
    da2nac January 15, 2008