Today: $106.22
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyle PLTTB3U Turntable with Recording and Digital Software

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great turntable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son. Sound is amazing and well worth it for the price

    Read More
    bsbl1996 February 16, 2016
  • Constance Davies
    Verified Purchase

    Direct drive USB turntable with recording and digital software will be ... This is stated in your info on this product you are selling. I purchased it because it stated that it was a direct drive. It is a belt drive turntable. I spoke to customer service and was told it would be changed to state it is a belt. It has NOT been changed.

    Read More
    Constance D. January 26, 2016
  • Pyle Pro product image misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Gave my wife a feature list for USB turntable for a Christmas gift to convert my crates of old vinyl albums to a digital library. I immediately had a sinking feeling when the package felt so light. This is definitely not a "pro like" product. Yes this turntable has essential features ( pre amp for receiver, USB for computer, Audacity software, anti-skate, pitch control, speed control strobe but it looks and feels CHEAP. Don't let the product image fool you, not a die cast aluminum platter, all lightweight plastic. Extremely poor quality construction, I didn't even bother connecting the unit to my stereo. I can't imagine anything this flimsy and lightweight can produce quality sound for listening or reproduction. I've repacked this puppy & will ship it back tomorrow morning. DO NOT BUY this product if you are expecting to receive a solid 70's - 80's style turntable to bring back your vinyl collection or transfer to digital.

    Read More
    tubby123 December 25, 2013
  • Pyle turntable
    Verified Purchase

    My 17 year old grandson went to a flea market and bought some old 33 albums that he wanted to hear but he did not have any record player to play them on. Well grandma found this turntable on overstock and Jeffrey was quite pleased with the sound and quality of how the albums sounded. His father also listened to his sounds and everyone had a good time playing there music.

    Read More
    loralee3 March 17, 2010
  • not what it appears to be
    Verified Purchase

    Rec'd this turntable yesterday. After spending hours trying to get it up and running I learned the following facts: This is not a direct drive turntable. It is (inferior) belt driven. The sound quality of this turntable is very poor. This turntable is not 100% compatible with Apple computers. It cannot be plugged directly into a computer, must go through a pre-amp because the output is so low that computers cannot even detect that new hardware is connected. I was advised of this during a phone conversation with the manufacturer, all except the sound quality part. I added the sound quality part myself after comparing this turntable with a 30 year old techniques turntable. The sound quality on the Pyle Pro was very poor and the old techniques turntable was full and beautiful.

    Read More
    elainefromnyc March 9, 2010
  • Good value!
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a bunch of vinyl records laying around this is a good option to digitizing them.

    Read More
    57skyliner March 9, 2010
  • Pyle PLTTB3U Turntable
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent product it works very well with the software included. Geat value for the buck.

    Read More
    deelay February 20, 2010
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for quite some time for a turntable which had USB capability so I could download my music onto my PC and hook up to my receiver and play the music live. This device does both very well. It comes with th software to download your music and the preamp and RCA jacks required for playing through your receiver. I was up and running within 15 minutes.....enjoying my old albums very much.

    Read More
    tgsnh February 11, 2010
  • My Lil Pyle PRo!
    Verified Purchase

    THis Turntable is great! I've been enjoying the sound quality and it's excellent! I like the stop feature good for when recording the heavy arm keeps it steady and it's weight is adjustable. Don't be fooled u need that dust cover it comes with. Only Con is it's not automatic I really wanted an auto return arm feature but I was so pleased w/the quality I said I gotta keep it! AND THE PRICE IS MORE THAN RIGHT @ OVERSTOCK! :)

    Read More
    arm4ram1970 January 30, 2010
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    It was so easy to use and to set up! Great quality!

    Read More
    girljam January 29, 2010
Sponsored Links