Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyle PLMR26 5-inch 500-watt 3-way Weatherproof Mini Box System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still working 5 years
    Verified Purchase

    Boughtb5 years ago sound decent with a small sub

    Read More
    valens November 2, 2015
  • poor sound speakers
    Verified Purchase

    These speakers are not very loud for outdoor. Can barely hear anything coming out. I guess you get what you pay for

    Read More
    lubby November 26, 2014
  • Weather or not
    Verified Purchase

    Theese Speakers are mounted outdoors year round and subject to the weather extremes of the Texas Gulf Coast. They have been in downpours, brutal summer sun, dust/sand storms and salty coastal fog. Other than a little rust on the outside they are holding up just fine. Sound reproduction is just so so, don't expect deep booming bass (which I don't care for), mid range is great and treble is good. Overall the sound is clear distortion free with no signs of clipping. I am considering adding a secound pair as I am working on a 20' x 46' patio extension.

    Read More
    fab322 March 20, 2012
  • Sound Quality Poor
    Verified Purchase

    For price the speakers were ok, however if I would have known, I would have purchased more expensive speakers to get a better quality sound.

    Read More
    tonyb764 July 9, 2011
  • Smart Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my new dock. I was a little concerned with making the purchase sight unseen however I do not have any regrets. The sound quality is great and the price was more than reasonable. I highly recommend these speakers and they definitely exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    kmp0314 August 25, 2010
  • speakers
    Verified Purchase

    i choose to use the speakers in my master bedroom. they work great and are just the right size and you cant beat the price fromm what i was seeing at circuit city and best buy.

    Read More
    sportydyna July 4, 2010
  • Waetherproff Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    Was hesitate on ordering the Pyle PLMR26 speakers, because description was not clear there was 2 speakers, but picture showed 2. Received both speakers very quickly and they sound great!

    Read More
    jdmcpa June 4, 2010
  • good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Decent speaker for patio/deck for the money. would not recommend for boat as the mounting brackets are way too flimsy.

    Read More
    msc74 April 20, 2010
Sponsored Links