Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyle PHST92ICW 600-watt Home Theater Tower Ipod Dock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nothing fancy
    Verified Purchase

    nothing fancy but here but does do the job

    Read More
    ajpdmiv December 17, 2016
  • Speaker tower
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine but only on an iPhone or iPod

    Read More
    Jenny D March 7, 2016
  • wonderful sound
    Verified Purchase

    We are listening to it now. The bass is strong and yet it picks up the mid and high range nicely. We use it for our kindles and movies on tv. Very glad I made this purchase. It also looks nice. Overstock you came through again!

    Read More
    posyplucker February 9, 2016
  • Ms katy
    Verified Purchase

    It's easy to use, sound is great!! Great value.

    Read More
    kathleen S. December 13, 2015
  • Vee104
    Verified Purchase

    This is a powerhouse. Love the sound, no stereo system need.

    Read More
    vee104 October 3, 2015
  • Poor remote
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is good But the Remote is the most complicated I have ever seen - The instructions are not much better

    Read More
    alschwartz January 17, 2014
  • Terrible sound
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these Pyle Theater Tower based on the specs and pictures...what a waste of money. It appears well made and everything works, but the sound is muddy, dead and booms. It very heavy on the bass with muddy mid-rage and almost no treble. For less money you can buy a smaller table top iPod dock speakers that sound MUCH better. It looks impressive and like it would really fill the room with great sound, but it sounds like you took a big speaker, turned it up loud and then put two blanket over it. Stay away.

    Read More
    sleeper321654 February 3, 2011
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered on Sunday, was delivered by Wednesday. For the money this unit is great! Looks good, sounds good and was a great price. I'm happy I got one of the last ones.

    Read More
    squidstone May 21, 2010
  • Pyle Tower
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had this tower very long, but so far I'm very impressed. After I placed my order for this, I managed to find the Bose SoundDock II for less than half price and purchased that as well. Though the Bose has awesome sound, the Pyle tower has great sound as well, more functionality, and I can hear the music playing in almost every room of my 2000+ sf home. Great product and thus far, I'm beyond pleased. Decided to keep them both! When I first received, sound on it wasn't great...make sure you read the directions as it can be adjusted and was much better once I customized the subwoofer, base and so on. Really like the wood look which matches the rest of the furniture in my office.

    Read More
    kansasdweller April 25, 2010
  • bumskins
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the price! and does work with my iphone! fast shipping!

    Read More
    douchebag3000 April 22, 2010
Sponsored Links