Today: $61.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyle PDWM2500 Dual Wireless Microphone System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cuts out.
    Verified Purchase

    Good sound but I use these for Karaoke and they cut out from time to time even when the performer is standing just feet away from the transmitter.

    Read More
    Randy G. February 20, 2017
  • Dual VHF Wireless Mic System
    Verified Purchase

    This works well, but I was disappointed that the batteries that came in the package were dead. Otherwise, so far, this works fine with my karaoke program as long as you are in a large room. If you are too close to the amplifier, there is squealing.

    Read More
    doowop1952 August 30, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    It took a little while to get these Mike's to work with my system but we'll worth the time. Works perfectly now.

    Read More
    Mary F. June 2, 2016
  • Micky
    Verified Purchase

    Works well to my surprise

    Read More
    Michael A. April 19, 2016
  • Plye Microphone
    Verified Purchase

    I will never buy a cheap mic again. One of these mics did not work at all. The other one the battery mechanism failed. Sorely disappointed.

    Read More
    Sandra S. February 20, 2016
  • Nice mics, clear sound, great price
    Verified Purchase

    There are plenty of reviews that go into detail about this product. I just wish to assure those of you contemplating the purchase of these mics that without a doubt, for a karaoke setting, they are wonderful. I just started using them, so I don't have any feedback on durability, but they have nice, clear response, and the 9-volt batteries lasted an entire 3-hour show and still seem to have plenty of juice. I was constantly going through mic cords because my singers tend to fiddle with the cords (and on occassion I'd get one of those wanna be rockers that likes to swing the mic by its cord) and I'd end up getting static, pops or crackling. This pair of Pyles were a smart bargain. Shipment via FedEx then USPS was timely, receiving my package in three business days. I can't knock these at this time. If anything changes, I'll be sure to return here for an update.

    Read More
    ralfs July 5, 2013
  • This is a wonderful system
    Verified Purchase

    My wife sings a different functions and practices at home. I purchaced this for her and now I use it also with a PA System. It works fine for me.

    Read More
    esvsmith May 11, 2013
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    These mics worked great.Definately directional.(you had to hold them close).But they had great range(100 feet away)They are a little big but work great.You can't beat that price.

    Read More
    beatdownbonanza September 21, 2010
  • Great Mics
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this system two years ago when we first opened our church. This system is very good. Sound projects very nice. I have used it inside and outside our building. They still work great after two years. I purchase two of there systems. I was looking to get a couple more, but they are sold out. That should tell you how good they are.

    Read More
    pastor10 August 3, 2010
  • great for the amount
    Verified Purchase

    These mics are great for the amount. I was surprised by the quality and range. It is best to get an extra cord and run the mics through separate channels instead of using the mix output. There is also a low humming sound which is covered by any music played. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    ifarinu March 31, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I received this mike immediately. I've had this for a few weeks now since before New Years Day. It was used for 16 hours continuously on New Years Day. It worked very well. The initial sound had a higher pitch but I made adjustments to my equipment and it sounded very well since. I wished it had a feature that informs the user of how loud the sound it is receiving. Sometimes I do lose sound and I don't know if its due to the user turning the bottom of the mike up. If the sound source is aimed at the side of the mike, it does not pick up the sound. You have to aim the sound over the top of the mike. The low battery light is a nice feature.

    Read More
    samlang March 25, 2010
  • Wireless DJ MIC
    Verified Purchase

    These wireless mic's are execellent for DJ's or just some home fun, i was skeptical about quality first because of the price but for the price they work very well and the sound quality is very good, i was also surprise how easy it was to set up. I especially like the flexibility that you can control the level of each mic separately at the base station transmitter. I highly recomend this product, this one is a keeper -).

    Read More
    musicmanjp March 25, 2010
  • SoNiK
    Verified Purchase

    These mics are ok except for the cutting out every once in a while and they are'nt too clear. Good for practicing and playing but not for public use

    Read More
    sonik March 14, 2010
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    these are a fine product. they are crystal clear. so much better than my old ones w/the wires. if you dont have a set of these your missing out such a great buy!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    closetfordman February 16, 2010
  • For a backup set, they blow away my main mics!
    Verified Purchase

    So I bought this set to have as a backup to my UHF Vocopro Mics. The sound out of the these mics and the range was very impressive. I tend to have a farther range with these then my $400 mic set.I liked it so much I just bought 2 more sets.I was wary about the price at first, but they have a nice heavy feel, have crisp highs, and a volume control which is a plus. I also like that you can increase the gain in the mics next to the battery.These do eat 9volts but I am more then willing to sacrifice that!Perfect for karaoke, bars that do Trivia, and even a band on a budget!

    Read More
    joshichong September 9, 2009
  • Great quality for less money
    Verified Purchase

    I order this product because the price were affortable but I wasn't sure about the quality. Surprisingly after I tried it , it were imaging. I had to order another set for my son and he loved too. For a set of wireless microphone under 60 bucks and it works great , it is a good deal!!!

    Read More
    tigerclaw924 January 28, 2009
  • Very important Tips included Here!!
    Verified Purchase

    OK, I am a DJ/KJ and I needed this in just a few days! So I heard most of overstock items come in 2 to 3 days. So I ordered this. I checked it out and it worked fine, then when I put it in my DJ Case and then tested it -- it had a loud buz and the mics cut out after 3 ft away from the system. I then changed cables and all sorts of trouble shooting. nothing worked, I decided it was the reciever. I then called overstock and the woman I talked to was great and was going to send me a return athorization. So they were going to take it back no probllem. i then started to remove it from my system and when I pulled out the power outlet, I noticed that there is a 110 or 220 switch! The switch had been knocked to the 220. I then switched it back to the 110 like it should be and everything works fine again! I just wanted to save some of you some time if you have problems. Now for the operation. For the price these are really pretty good mics -- alot better than most of them. Don't buy the cheaper ones you will be really disapointed. These mics run a bit High as in alot of treble, just turn your low and mids up and your treble down on your mic and you will get a nice sound out of them. I am pretty familiar with sound equipment and mics so I give this mic system a pretty good review. Now if you do not need wireless buy the Senheisser mics!! They are by far the best mics and very durable! They will take beanging droped on concrete and beer spilled on them -- so for the karaoke dj or somone that wants a great quality mic senheisser, If you want a good wireless mic this is it. Oh Yeah I almost forgot this is a dual channel system so you can have the 2 mics on different channels so you can adjust them differently, ie one person is loud and the other talks quiet you can have them adjusted appropriately.

    Read More
    djhollywood August 14, 2008
  • Works excellent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this wireless microphone set for a few weeks. We use it for karaoke in the home. It works perfect. There is no feedback and it works without any problems. After the battery light comes on, there is still plenty of battery left. For the price this is a great deal for in home karaoke.

    Read More
    gatormania July 13, 2008
  • wireless dual microphones
    Verified Purchase

    not the best and not the worst for the price use them for professional karaoke gigs not bad at all. wired mics are better condensed even better

    Read More
    djddt April 28, 2008
  • good to add to your system
    Verified Purchase

    At first i didn't think it was the right choice but after using it a few times,i realised it's the best at that low price

    Read More
    smileyb March 31, 2008
Sponsored Links