Today: $38.67

At other retailer: $63.04

Save $24.37 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyle PCB4BK - 200 W PMPO Speaker - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good basic speakers
    Verified Purchase

    we are using this speaker in our restaurant as an auxillary for our drive thru audio system. solid performance at a very nice price.

    Read More
    Wright G. October 15, 2016
  • No wires, cords or plugs included
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot be used on your PC or laptop

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. March 7, 2016
  • Mini Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    Fit on my kitchen counter top nicely and a very good value for the money

    Read More
    GREGORY A. November 6, 2015
  • Greg G
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these are great speakers. I wired my house for surround sound and they blend right into my dining room and kitchen!

    Read More
    blubbers February 17, 2015
  • i didn't care for it.
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't get them to put out much sound

    Read More
    Laury R. December 17, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sounding little speakers. ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    gelatojeff August 4, 2014
  • Great mini speakers
    Verified Purchase

    Our old speakers were much larger and really stood out on the top of our wall unit. I love to check the 'Daily Deals' and this is how I found these speakers. They passed my husband's inspection...music man of the house....so all is good. Another great value from OS.

    Read More
    beadzme January 22, 2014
  • They sound great !!
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect with my flat screen TV The sound that these little speakers put out is very good. No static

    Read More
    puddleswalsh March 6, 2013
  • speakers
    Verified Purchase

    love the small speakers great surround sound and crispy dolby sound

    Read More
    will64 February 13, 2013
  • good little surround speakers
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good. I am using thm for my side speakers and they do a grear job.

    Read More
    mikiebee December 31, 2012
  • COOL!!
    Verified Purchase

    needed some more speakers,and WOW,these are fantastic...thanks so much! :)

    Read More
    kerazymike2112 October 20, 2012
  • speakers
    Verified Purchase

    they are just the right size, and the cost was more than reasonable. they work great, just what i wanted. and received them within 2 days.

    Read More
    bluewing1 February 24, 2011
  • Great sound
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for durable SHIELDED speakers. I set this speakers right next to CRT screen and the give off no image distortion. Great sound even at high volume.

    Read More
    darktico March 31, 2010
  • 4 In Pylepro
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to be used as surround sound speakers. I didn't want to spend alot of money so I decided to try these. For the price you can't go wrong. Unfortunatly for me, my receiver could not push these speakers with them being hooked as rear speakers. I hooked them up as front speakers and they sound pretty good. So I might have to get an amp or maybe a new receiver.(Due for one anyway)

    Read More
    dnblystone February 5, 2010
  • pyle speakers
    Verified Purchase

    bought these to hook up to tv. am very pleased with quality, sound, size & the price was great!

    Read More
    sarah711 April 12, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Martha F. May 1, 2017
  • Shirley B. January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danesh T. August 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charles S. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links