Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyle Hydra PLMR24 Mini Box Speaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love music
    Verified Purchase

    used for my home teather is ok not to strong but for back up is fine

    Read More
    Jaime E. February 25, 2015
  • Mounting brackets never tighten....
    Verified Purchase

    After mounting the speaker bracket i attempted to attached the speaker. I was not able to ever tighten the screw/knobs so that the speakers would stay in the position I wanted. Over cranking ended up breaking the knobs off the screws. I don;t recommend unless you are just going to use them sitting on a shelf with the brackets.

    Read More
    flboater March 15, 2014
  • These are better than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    I am VERY, pleasantly surprised at the sound quality for the price! These speakers work really well in my back yard. I followed the advice of some previous reviewers and added washers to the thumb screws because they are too long.

    Read More
    justkip August 24, 2013
  • Perfect for light outdoor music.
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat these speakers for the price. I was so pleased I'm buying a second pair to balance sound around my outdoor bar. As for the other review that mentioned it doesn't get loud enough, they probably didn't adjust the speaker level on their receiver. I'm running these speakers 100ft from the receiver with 12 gauge wire and couldn't be happier with sound.

    Read More
    maxamil December 17, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    order arrived in less than a week, set up was easy, the sound is good. the speakers are installed at eave of house toward the patio and the sound volume matches indoor speaker volume. overall a good value.

    Read More
    teocooz June 4, 2011
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    These speakers are junk. Right out of the box one speakers didn't even work and with in ten minutes of trying to use the other one it quite too. Don't buy these it is a waste of your money. And because of the cost of shipping it cost more to ship back then its worth.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 23, 2009
  • Great sound filler.
    Verified Purchase

    These are not speaker that will put out sound levels that will blow cloths off, but if you want an affordable weather proof speaker that will add a little extra sound where it is needed then your search is over. I added these 200 watt-ers to my existing patio system and they sound great even when wet.

    Read More
    avtech03 July 15, 2009
  • bad sound!!
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible sound quality! Very low quality. You can turn up the volume on the sterio to 40 or more and there is almost no sound. And the sound you hear is tinny and real bad!

    Read More
    tokidog May 20, 2009
  • Weather Proof PLMR24 200-watt 3-way Speaker System
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and great sound. Easy to connect and begin using. Wonderful for the Patio.

    Read More
    thirdact May 6, 2009
  • Budget Friendly
    Verified Purchase

    IF your in the market for a great deal consider this product!Your site makes it so easy to make an educated decision. I reviewed the outdoor speakers offered and decided on my budget.Based on the stock and description I choose the Pyle outdoor speakers based on details, size that fit my space and pricing around my budget. I was able to by better quality speaker wire for my systems outdoor speakers. This past weekend I installed and enjoyed my music while sitting in my backyard. After the evening BBQ my family commented that it felt like we were at a fancy place for dinner. Thanks for supplying great service and reality details for your products!

    Read More
    casound May 5, 2009
  • Outdoor Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    The speakers arrived quickly and in great shape. The sound quality is decent for a small area. No complaints so far, we will see how they hold up to the severe elements of Southern Louisiana.

    Read More
    alligatorman1 February 20, 2009
  • good 4 the $
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected for the price. Good sound and appears to be good quality.

    Read More
    mrzigar December 29, 2008
Sponsored Links