Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyle 600 Watt Digital 2.1 Channel Home Theater Tower with Docking Station for iPod/ iPhone/ iPad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Radio
    Verified Purchase

    It's not that loud are very weak in sound

    Read More
    Robert R. July 23, 2016
  • Good sound and outlook
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the outlook design, it can well fit the room's corner. But the right channel doesn't work at all. So I returned it and reorder another one. I hope next one works well.

    Read More
    I Pin H. March 10, 2015
  • PYLE PHST94
    Verified Purchase

    This product far exceeded my expectations, the sound quality is very good and the overall appearance is excellent.I would recommend this to anyone looking for a docking station for their ipad(mine works great).Can't beat the price and it looks great with my furniture.LOVE IT!!!!!

    Read More
    missmimi54 May 13, 2014
  • Great in the beginning but stopped working ..
    Verified Purchase

    This was an amazing iPod Dock when it was working. The sound quality was excellent and it filled my house with crisp music. Two years later, however it stopped working for no reason. I checked all connections,parts and they were all intact. Now I have a tower in my living room that doesn't work. I'm truly disappointed because this is the best sounding iPod Dock I have ever known,it just didn't last.

    Read More
    lolo45 February 26, 2014
  • Excellent product that exceeded my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice unit & high quality! Excellent fast shipping service!

    Read More
    redhotjagg December 13, 2012
  • Pule600 Watt Digital Channel Home Theater
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. The top part to connect iPads ect. Not manf well . You have to play around with connection to get music tokay from iPad or iPod .... Other than connection problem. Works great.

    Read More
    kmatney July 31, 2012
  • Totally Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely brilliant product, could be the best speaker docking station available on the market. The docking station fits all i pod, i pad & i phones and the quality of the sound produced needs to be heard to be believe just how good it is. We bought one to use for the music entertainment at our wedding in august and are so pleased we did. The only down side is that you can't buy it in the UK. It took us a month to find a supplier that would ship to Scotland and are so glad we found Overstock as their service was excellent. Only taking 12 days to ship to us. We would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a speaker docking station as well as recommending Overstock to anyone looking to buy online. Nick & Annie

    Read More
    restorer21 July 18, 2012
  • Pyle Home Theater

    Does not work for ipad2, does not sync. Radio Aux iPod work fine but will not work with IPad2. I was mailed two and both did not work for iPad2 as described on the description and features :( I am returning both back because it is useless for iPad.

    Read More
    ari6522 January 26, 2012
  • Tower
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift to son and wife. I have not seen it, but they said when they finally got it hooked up to the TV that it sounds good with movies. The only thing, to hook it up to the new TV, that he needed a special cable and converter to be able to use it for the TV. I don't know about the other features, but they seem happy with it. Sounds like it was pretty good size unti.

    Read More
    susieqshopper January 7, 2012
Sponsored Links