Today: $173.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyle 6-way Multisource Sound Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WHAT A LAUGH
    Verified Purchase

    THERE IS NO 300 WATTS IN THIS PRODUCT. THERE IS VERY LOW VOLUMN. THE REMOTE IS A LAUGH. YOU HAVE TO BE WITHIN 10 FEET TO USE THE REMOTE AND IT STILL MAY NOT WORK UNTIL YOU ENTER A COMMAND 4 OR 5 TIMES. NOT WHAT I EXPECTED.

    Read More
    babywolf February 25, 2014
  • It sounds great and I saved more than $200!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was undecided about surround sound theatre system or a soundbar and computer speaker system. I did some research online comparing quality and costs. I have a Samsung 46in. TV so I was going with the Samsung soundbar. Makes sense right? After comparing cost and reading reviews I felt I hit the jackpot with this Pyle soundbar! Not only does it hook up to my TV, I can connect my PC and watch Netflix or listen to Pandora. I can also connect my MP3 player. How cool is that? It has a wood case which increases the value, a USB flash drive port and SD port. It has SRS and RST for nice crisp sounds. I love listening to Adel, Alicia Keys and John Legend and others that use orchestras in the background. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    dancefan October 11, 2013
  • THE CHEAPEST REMOTE CONTROL THAT I'VE EVER SEEN!
    Verified Purchase

    Great soundbar. Very cheap remote. It worked once and died. Unfortunately, I misplaced my receipt so I have no grounds to be sent a replacement. Not very happy about that. Because of this, I wouldn't recommend this or any other Pyle product. The remote was so cheap that the company had to know that it wasn't going to work. I will be contacting Overstock.com about getting a replacement copy of my receipt. If Pyle sends me an upgraded remote for this soundbar, I'll leave a more detailed review. As of right now, I feel cheated.

    Read More
    diablo007 March 30, 2012
  • great sound bar
    Verified Purchase

    excellent deal for the money a real bargain, you wont be didappointed

    Read More
    jdchilders January 20, 2012
  • nice soundbar
    Verified Purchase

    It sounds fine and looks fine. I like it because it has a radio tuner, If you do not care for a tuner, there may be better sound bars out there as it doesn't respond well to the remote control. To use it, you must turn on the sound bar, turn on the tv, mute the tv as there is echo with the soundbar. I would like it better if I could control everything together.

    Read More
    realBuyer December 3, 2011
  • Superior sound quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pyle makes a very good quality product at a reasonable price

    Read More
    loudonl November 1, 2011
  • sound qualty is great...cheap remote
    Verified Purchase

    Sound Quailty is great...cheap remote...loose the remote and you wont be able to use this item! System is kind of aggrivating to navigate around....but overall a vast improvement over stock tv speakers

    Read More
    dvpro October 20, 2011
  • A very good sound mACHINE.
    Verified Purchase

    I AM USING THE SOUND BAR AS A CENTER SPEAKER SYSTEM. THE SOUND PRODUCED IS CLEAR AND POWERFUL IT IS ALSO VERSATILE WITH MULTIPLE INPUT CHOICES, INCLUDING AN SD CARD. I REALLY LIKE THE UNIT, IT IS GOOD LOOKING, EASY TO OPERATE, AND GIVES NO PROBLEMS WITH ITS OPERATION. hIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    Read More
    johnneg October 19, 2011
  • Big Frown
    Verified Purchase

    Sound bar is not to capatible with new LCD Flat Panel TV. My TV only has Coax Digital Audio output. The bar only accepts RC plugs as it is not a digital unit (didn't know that). I can use the sound bar by plugging into the Headphone jack on the side of my 42" TV. This works, but not exactly what I had in mind. There is a continual HISSSS... Remote only works from about 6' away? Why bother with it? The unit weighs too much for wall install. I used the supplied drywall anchors and the brackets are still pulling from the wall. I don't usually buy this size of merchandise from wesites do to the return factor. If I purchased at a local store, it would be going back! I'll use it, but not pleased.

    Read More
    brushworks October 30, 2010
  • Good sound, but....
    Verified Purchase

    The sound quality is ok for the product but the one big issue I have is there is a subtle static sound that comes through the speakers when in standby mode. There isn't much of a difference between the two sound modes.

    Read More
    alexrodriguez10 April 19, 2010
  • Great Sound
    Verified Purchase

    This sound bar has better sound then the majority of the ones we looked at, at a major big box store. One thing that did surprise me about this sound bar is it's size. It is quite a bit taller than any of the ones we had seen so we had to makeshift risers for our plasma TV for without them the sound bar covered a part of the screen. The only complaint I have is the remote control is very finicky. It works only half the time and I have changed batteries and still it is not reliable. I am considering contacting the company for a replacement because there truly is a problem with this one. Other than the above mentioned issues, I am very pleased and would buy this again if I were looking.

    Read More
    mobaygirl March 22, 2010
  • Good for Price
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a soundbar and found this brand on Overstock. It does have generally good sound and is not too difficult to connect. The real drawback is in the remote control. I have to be within about 5-6 feet directly in front of the unit to adjust the sound or other functions (on/off, etc). If too far away, it may take 6 or more presses of the button to adjust the function selected. I have used new batteries with no improvement. Also, once turned off, the unit does not save your previous settings. This is a pain every time you turn the unit on.

    Read More
    frankanddebra March 1, 2010
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a simple, no-nonsense volume boost with very good sound quality, this Pyle sound bar is an excellent value. About the only negative I can come up with is the instruction/specs booklet leaves something to be desired but no big deal. Thanks to those who previously reviewed this product as I was on the fence and your reviews pushed me over and I am very happy with this item.

    Read More
    chug1 February 9, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this pyle soundbar and hit a home run,looks great but more importantly the sound is flawless,for the price u cant go wrong and will reccommend to friends.

    Read More
    liverguy333 January 24, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    We received this product in a very timely manner and it was just as described. It looks very good niched in our mantle above the fireplace. The sound is excellent and it was the best-priced one we found. It is definitely a good value and super product. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    annaeveritt January 23, 2010
  • Good sound for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this sound box after order only 2 days. I have install it by myself it's easy to hang at the wall I did put at my kitchen underneath my 32" LCD screen which hang at the wall too. This unit is good for the place that you don't have TV stand or TV cabinet. So it's just nice when you hang it together. The sound is not good as I like because when you are not do anything the hmmmm sound will make noise but when you play some thing that sound will be gone. All I think it's good for the cost of money.

    Read More
    natthikarn January 13, 2010
Sponsored Links