Today: $250.33
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyle 4-room In-ceiling Speaker System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK Sound
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good speakers for the price. Installed in my theater room and they are fine for now. I may upgrade one day but for now, these are good.

    Read More
    Ronald G. May 23, 2016
  • internet addict
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for a friend. installed in 4 rooms and his wife was thrilled. music where ever and when ever she wants it and at the volume level she desires. will buy again if needed

    Read More
    Walter M. April 23, 2015
  • In ceiling system

    would recommend to my friends such a nice system

    Read More
    Miton11 April 19, 2015
  • Great Speakers / Poor Volume Controls
    Verified Purchase

    The speakers are fantastic and they were very easy to install. The value of this product is based soley on these speakers as the volume controls are in very poor shape. Luckily at the price I got this combo set I can buy new volume controls and still come out ahead.

    Read More
    crichmond99 December 26, 2013
  • Great system for our shop!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a stereo system for our large shop building, with controls for different areas that would allow us to adjust the volume up or down. This system was exactly what we were looking for. It works great, was easy to install and has the volume controls we wanted. Plus, it's a great value. Once again, Overstock.com hits a home run.

    Read More
    wawife December 11, 2013
  • pyle 4 room in ceiling speaking system
    Verified Purchase

    when we had the surround system installed we were told that these were one of the best speakers at an unbelievable price. And They Sound Great!

    Read More
    lapaloosa June 26, 2012
  • Ceiling speakers
    Verified Purchase

    Used to add surround sound to home theater. Sound is great....size a bit smaller than I expected but still a great sound.

    Read More
    trigon August 26, 2010
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    finally installed surround sound and was a really great deal - did need a seperate sub woofer

    Read More
    ddak August 3, 2010
  • great speaker system

    this speakers have great sound plus i can control every room the volume The installation is quite easy as well ... there is no reason to spend on a polk system $600 when you can get here for such a low price

    Read More
    bellagio09 February 5, 2010
Sponsored Links