Today: $79.61
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyle 3.5-inch LCD Rearview Night Vision Backup Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good RV retrofit
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still using this camera and monitor several years later and it works great in the RV. I have it hooked up to the parking lights so it doesn't turn on unless I turn them on and plug it into the dash. Hard wired through the inside and out to the license plate and a decent view of the rear. Would buy again.

    Read More
    abcde60 June 2, 2016
  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Camera fogged up up with the first rain.now there is moisture on the lens that won't go away. Now can barely see when I backup

    Read More
    Karen L. May 22, 2016
  • Great For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good and easy to install backup camera. As long as that is what you want to use it for. The screen image is reversed to use it like a mirror. So if you use it for something in front of you or to monitor a door everything will look backwards

    Read More
    Michael N. March 21, 2016
  • Very disappointed

    My husband bought this for me as a gift. The monitor would not stay attached to the base. Kept coming undone. Very irritating. Then when put into reverse it only worked some of the time. I would not recommend this at all. We are actually online trying to find another one.

    Read More
    OstkUser91125 March 7, 2016
  • camera
    Verified Purchase

    pretty good images on display but camera mount will not hold up the display in place

    Read More
    teresajohns924 January 5, 2016
  • Great buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome buy & right for the price!!!

    Read More
    Nathaniel S. December 9, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these but haven't installed them yet but the booth work great

    Read More
    Bubba_62 November 28, 2015
  • Didn't work for us
    Verified Purchase

    We have a hatchback with the license plate on the lift gate, so this camera was not able to be installed, and we sent it back. We didn't get to try it out, so I don't know if it would have worked. But if you have a similar situation, this is not a good choice for you.

    Read More
    Janet L. November 19, 2015
  • Backup camera
    Verified Purchase

    This backup system work great for a couple of months, then it just quite working all together.

    Read More
    rlmcpherson October 27, 2015
  • M adams
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this to anyone looking for a great priced backup camera unit easy to install and works great

    Read More
    mike a. August 20, 2015
  • Back up camera
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it as a gift, he said it had poor instructions, but he figured it out, and it works fine, he is happy with it.

    Read More
    hoofty41 August 13, 2014
  • Works perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    I plan to get two more of these cameras for other uses.

    Read More
    spiritrace September 17, 2011
  • Good Little Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Installed, no problem. Only thing, color isn't full, little faded. Could be monitor, but still satisfied with unit.

    Read More
    onei November 2, 2010
  • Pyle Backup Camera
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husbands Chevrolet pickup. He hooks to trailers several times a week. He says it works wonderful. The camera tilts down so he can see the ball and the trailer hitch. By tilting the camera up he can check the load on the trailer. He hooked it up to the backup lights at first, then change it to a switch so he can use it to check his loads. Installation was easy and took a couple of hours. The only issue he has was the cord that runs from the camara to the cab was a couple of feet short, because his pickup is a four door and he mounted the screen above the mirror. He just purchased a extension cord to make it reach.

    Read More
    rose1460 September 18, 2010
  • Rear View Camera
    Verified Purchase

    I received the camera in quick fashion. The product was exactly as shown and described. I would recommend this product and Overstock.com in the future to anyone.

    Read More
    donmoore12 September 7, 2010
  • Positive mostly
    Verified Purchase

    Price is right, came pretty quick. but no instructions. I think I can install. If the vehicle blows up I'm gonna be ticked off. That is , when I get to it.

    Read More
    konarich July 8, 2010
  • rear view camera
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine for the purpose and price. Have no complains so far.

    Read More
    sassy July 6, 2010
  • great!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this on my 06 extended cab long bed Chevy and it works great! the night vision is another great feature, it has helped to hook up a trailer without getting out several times to see how close I am to the trailer ball. I give it three thumbs up. great job PYLE!!!

    Read More
    jmccustoms March 30, 2010
Sponsored Links