Today: $23.22
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyle 3.5-inch 200-watt 3-way Weatherproof Box Speakers Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • i baugjt these for my boat they are ok butbut not
    Verified Purchase

    They are good for the price but you need to buy more than oe set bcthey are low on sound but for the price i thaougjt they were great wish they sound alittle louder

    Read More
    OstkUser596441 April 23, 2017
  • Don't last
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the same speaker last year, they only lasted one year

    Read More
    Thomas G. April 4, 2017
  • Great Little Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    I really do Love them, great little speakers

    Read More
    Brian L. March 2, 2017
  • great speakers, great sound low price
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced my bose speakers with these to save space. I was greatly surprised at how these small speakers sounded, they were better than my bose at a much less price

    Read More
    Guy D. October 6, 2016
  • Great speakers
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sound and size of these speakers.

    Read More
    Bonnie H. August 4, 2016
  • Nice Speakers!
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice weatherproof speakers! Easy set up an great sound!

    Read More
    Tracy M. July 25, 2016
  • Work ok but can't take much volume
    Verified Purchase

    These are smaller box speakers than I was expecting and are mostly tweeter range (no bass to speak of and very little midrange). They may be rated at 200w but they can't take much volume from my 50w (4x) per channel stereo.

    Read More
    David G. January 7, 2016
  • and the winner is rain
    Verified Purchase

    didn't hold up well in rain rust took over had for a year or so and out of 4 busted sound and the other speaker sounds awful i gave two stars 1. for looks and 2. for price zero for not holding up.

    Read More
    Jose G. December 15, 2015
  • kv
    Verified Purchase

    great sound for a great price

    Read More
    keith v. December 5, 2015
  • jo
    Verified Purchase

    sorry not what I expected. looks very cheap and sounds very poor.

    Read More
    jujujoe November 28, 2015
  • Outdoor speakers.
    Verified Purchase

    sound great for the price. not overpowering speakers but good for a simple outdoor application.

    Read More
    Toby D. September 13, 2015
  • Good little speaker
    Verified Purchase

    used this outdoors for some music out in the yard. NOT super loud, but good sound.

    Read More
    auntp August 23, 2015
  • Sounds Great!
    Verified Purchase

    May be the best deal ever! Put them under the eaves of the pool house. They sound even better than I expected. Think I'll buy another pair!

    Read More
    kbh1 July 14, 2015
  • Excellent value at price point
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an enclosed weatherproof speakers for my open air dune buggy. I did not want to spend $XXX on a pair since I will mainly be using the stereo in local parades to play music. These fit the bill well at this price point, they certainly are not a pair of **** speakers but my wallet thanks you for much less pain. Great value.

    Read More
    tdrag54 July 16, 2014
  • Pyle speakers
    Verified Purchase

    Was kind of expecting a pair of once n done speakers. but they are great and the sound is awesome. We are enjoying every minute of them. Not to mention the price was incredible!!

    Read More
    cbjb14 May 1, 2014
  • .Excellent speakers
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect poolside speakers. No problems outside. Great sound!

    Read More
    kndcrouch November 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lon K. March 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    johnny 5 April 28, 2016
Sponsored Links