Today $119.34
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyle 14'' Portable TFT/LCD Monitor W/ Built-In DVD Player MP3/MP4/USB SD Slot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pyle is the Best!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This international DVD player has worked exactly s described. I have never had a problem playing out of US zone videos. It has allowed me to watch videos from cross the pond that I would never have been able to see otherwise. Pyle made this Britiophile very happy. Money well spent! Highly rated & recommended!!!

    Read More
    meme92104 July 27, 2017
  • GLENN
    Verified Purchase

    POWER SOURCE KEEPS BURNING OUT, BUT IT WORKS GREAT WHEN REPLACED

    Read More
    glenn a. February 13, 2016
  • Perfect on the go player
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed something to watch DVDs on. This is simple to use .

    Read More
    goodmorning7704 June 6, 2015
  • Dvd player
    Verified Purchase

    It sucks! Run away from it, when I got it it played fine for at most a week and hmmm mm. ....smdh it went blank on da screen. Aweful and I had to chase to initiate a warranty and finally after some hectic time it was returned for refund.

    Read More
    kenny09 January 22, 2015
  • Love the size of screen
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item a few months ago. Price was good and fast delivery. Easy to use and love the size of the screen.

    Read More
    abby1938 January 14, 2015
  • reply to eval of product
    Verified Purchase

    I found the product to be very good--clear picture and sharp and good performance. Very satisfied with product

    Read More
    john v. January 5, 2015
  • Pyle portable DVD player
    Verified Purchase

    I personally love it. Big screen, good value. I maybe wish it had bigger speakers but some DVDs have better audio than others so I really cant knock the player itself. Good picture quality. More than satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    riotikitango1 September 2, 2014
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    This portable DVD player was impossible to use and I had to return it. The picture quality was very poor and the instruction booklet might as well have been in Chinese -- the translation into English was ludicrous! I tried to operate this device for over two hours, and ended up frustrated and disappointed. I had no other choice but to send it back.

    Read More
    3bobbie6 August 21, 2014
  • kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    My friend had this sale DVD player and was happy with it so I purchased the same one for our road trip. The screen is a good size, screen swivels, and the controls are easy to use. The only downside was the car charger. The cord is very short (not good for kids in the backseat) and we could never get it to charge unless using the wall plug.

    Read More
    bethdd1 August 13, 2014
  • Party goers enjoyed
    Verified Purchase

    I am a painter and purchased this DVD player for my studio to assist my students by showing artist videos, but the initial use came this past weekend at the birthday party of my significant other. He had a DVD - 2 hours - of the construction of the new Methodist Church of which he was an integral part and we sat this on a table with a variety of church related memorabilia. The DVD played all afternoon into the evening and was enjoyed by the 250 guests. Now I can't wait to use it with my students plus I may use it with the children at our "Summer Art Camp" later this month.

    Read More
    appylady49 June 3, 2014
  • Picture quality great, but volume/sound terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a large screen for the portable video player so I looked at this one and the main thing I wanted was the large screen and loud volume, since I am hard of hearing. The screen size was wonderful, but the sound only went up to somewhere about 12 or 15 and it was not functional for me at all. Of course I wore headphones when I used it to get maximum volume, and I could barely make out what was being said on the video. I currently have it packed it, contemplating giving it away. It was definitely a waste of my good money. The picture doesn't mean much if you cannot hear it.

    Read More
    melodiesandtunes March 5, 2014
  • review of dvd player
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size of the screen and all the additional features.

    Read More
    bobbib2013 September 20, 2013
  • As advertized
    Verified Purchase

    Unit works well, does what is supposed to do, will play European format DVD, instruction not so good.

    Read More
    loytran May 18, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I can use this device to in so many places without any problems and the size of the screen is perfect.

    Read More
    pleased6017 March 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly L. April 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela E. August 18, 2016