Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Purple Rubber Coated Case for Samsung Fascinate/ Galaxy S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Allows me to have abetter grip on phone. Love the color.

    Read More
    lrobson July 30, 2013
  • Does not fit phone
    Verified Purchase

    The case probably fits the fascinate, but not the galaxy; it covers the camera.

    Read More
    lisatoney November 20, 2012
  • Looks good but ....
    Verified Purchase

    The product fits well.. I ordered three and all three are broke and I have dropped. I suppose it from stress

    Read More
    ldneeley11 October 25, 2012
  • Samsung Fascinate/Galaxy S Rubber Case
    Verified Purchase

    I received this case for my phone thinking it would be a soft rubber. However, that is not the case it is a hard rubber almost feels like plastic with no rubber at all. Not sure how this case will handle being dropped. I'm afraid it will crack.

    Read More
    law162 June 26, 2012
  • Did not fit my Samsung Fascinate
    Verified Purchase

    This case did not fit my Samsung Fascinate. No matter which corner I left for the last snap it just wouldn't hold. Cost more to return it than what was paid for it. Maybe I could hang it from the mirror in my car...

    Read More
    iamspatial June 26, 2012
  • Love it But...
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive the cover - the color is great but it doesn't close tightly when snapped onto the Fascinate phone. Its just a little too small. I'm struggling with returning because the color is awesome!

    Read More
    xxmichellexxr January 11, 2012
  • Doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    This case is super cute and looks exactly like the picture but it does not work for the Galaxy S Samsung phone. That is the phone I have from T-Mobile and although it seems to fit, the bottom will not clasp shut completely. I wish it did because it is such a good price for the product. I would only recommend this if you had the other phone, not the Galaxy S

    Read More
    bnatalie8 January 8, 2012
  • The Case is really hard to take off
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the case was a deep purple, with a sheen. This was fine with me. It comes in two parts. A bottom case that you slide your phone in and then a thin top case that keeps the phone in tact. If I need to take the battery out of my phone, it is really hard to separate the two parts. I am always afraid I am going to break the cases- but this hasn't happened yet. Otherwise it's an ok phone case.

    Read More
    skd18 October 17, 2011
  • nice design but didn't fit my Samsung Galaxy S.
    Verified Purchase

    The item looked nice but was not the correct size. It is either a manufacturers problem or a mis label issue.

    Read More
    ymm33 September 30, 2011
  • Case was a great find, very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    Very speedy service; received product in less time than estimated. Perfect fit for my device. It is a little hard to remove but I finally snapped it off to remove the film on the front of the phone. Love the color and feel. Makes the phone seem not so fragile. Very happy with my purchase, will order more accessories later.

    Read More
    bgamom July 24, 2011
Sponsored Links