Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Purple Leather Case with Stand for Amazon Kindle Fire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with performance and durability.

    Read More
    njwsews August 20, 2015
  • leather case
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the case, but I ordered the one for a regular Kindle and needed the Kindle Fire HD case, so I had to send them back

    Read More
    meims January 7, 2014
  • does not fit Kindle Fire HD 7
    Verified Purchase

    Looks decent enough for the price and is reasonably sturdy, but useless as it does not fit Kindle Fire HD 7. The item description ought to have been more accurate.

    Read More
    reader25 October 7, 2013
  • Kindle case review
    Verified Purchase

    I got this case and I love it. It looks just like the picture. It is great for watching motives and I love the color. I like that it is magnetite so it is close all the time. You just have to put it on sleep because it dose not shut off by its self.

    Read More
    review112099 August 5, 2013
  • This case works great!
    Verified Purchase

    The case is a bit heavier than the one I had before, but the secure closure and heavier structure protect my Kindle Fire better when I carry it with me, often in my purse. I take it with me to appointments and when we travel. The extra weight is worth it!

    Read More
    bubbainstructor July 10, 2013
  • Not Reccomended
    Verified Purchase

    I order a 7' case for my kindle fire HD and the case did not fit my kindle I was unable to put it in the case and the stand could not be used due to the item was too small...The only thing I like about my purchase was the color.

    Read More
    motownluv April 4, 2013
  • purple protection
    Verified Purchase

    easily recognized among other kindle covers due to the color...nice quality leather, kindle fits well with no slipping...I'd recommend this one

    Read More
    maggiforte February 19, 2013
  • Great Leather Case for Kindle
    Verified Purchase

    This cover fit my Kindle perfectly. I was very pleased with the color since it matched what I saw on line to a tee. It may not work well with little ones who may drop the Kindle because it doesn't have any "bumpers" on the side, but for my purposes it was a Great Find! Loved the way the cover will latch onto the back side for ease of reading. Nice features and because of the color - it's easy to locate around the house.

    Read More
    maidinmichigan February 1, 2013
  • do not order if you have kindle fire xl
    Verified Purchase

    do not order if you have kindle fire xl it does not fit. It is a nice cover too bad it does not fit my kindle fire xl

    Read More
    mrsdash January 19, 2013
  • Kindle Fire Case
    Verified Purchase

    When I put my new Kindle Fire HD 7 into the case it would not fit, The cover is to small. You could not close the case and the tab to hold the Kindle would not tuck under the eReader. There is no hole for the camera in the center of the screen near the edge.

    Read More
    silwolf13 January 3, 2013
  • My daughter loves the case.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a present for my daughter's birthday. The case came on time and it's great.

    Read More
    kika3377 December 20, 2012
  • Kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    Love the purple leather kindle case. Exactly what I was looking for to keep my kindle in.

    Read More
    southern3 December 19, 2012
  • Case for Kindle Fire
    Verified Purchase

    I like the case because of it's color and the fact that it is made well. Negatives are that I like to read holding it vertically and there is no side pocket to put notes in or a pen holder.

    Read More
    warmweatherwoman December 14, 2012
  • Don't fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit the kindle fire. Too small! I bought 3 for the three kindles I am giving away for Christmas. None of these fit the Kindle's. Stay away from this!

    Read More
    soonercycle December 4, 2012
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    My Kindle and therefore this case gets daily use. It is as advertised, and I would buy it agaIn if needed. It is a little difficult to keep it standing up but I don't have it on a level surface either, and that may be why. Good product.

    Read More
    tjeanne321 October 16, 2012
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted and much cheaper than other websites!

    Read More
    pacack September 6, 2012
  • kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this I love the Color the price and the quality is excellent

    Read More
    ptlheisrisen August 28, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and feel of the cover. Was a wonderful price (even better than Amazon's sale price). Love it.

    Read More
    berries13 July 6, 2012
  • Purple case
    Verified Purchase

    The purple case was very nice and looked like the picture. My Kindle Fire fits great and I feel as though it is protected when I use it. I would highly recommend it especially if you love purple!

    Read More
    diveprincess June 23, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I received the case two days after i bought it.... I love purple so it is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    sineadannecadden June 21, 2012
Sponsored Links