Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Purple Butterfly TPU Rubber Case for Apple iPod touch 4th Gen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits and looks great! Recommend for anyone, very good quality,

    Read More
    focusfreedom December 24, 2012
  • Functional and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheap way to keep the iPod Touch 4 protected with a flexible case. Only downside is that the charging cable and headphones doesn't fit perfectly and you have to move a piece of the case up out of the way to plug it in. No big deal for me, but very inconvenient for a kid. It doesn't bother me for the few dollars I spent.

    Read More
    oopinion May 16, 2012
  • Pretty case, but some fit problems
    Verified Purchase

    The opening on the bottom of the case, for the power cord, is too small. At first, I couldn't plug it in with the case on. Now, I stretch the opening and maneuver the cord in, which takes some effort. I'd rather not have to do this.

    Read More
    smartshopperj April 13, 2012
  • Great looking case.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased different colors and designs of this product for my teenagers, and they love it. The mostly like the color and different designs.

    Read More
    delljuice February 22, 2012
  • Cheap, but still holding so far
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not convinced this product is new since it came with fine scratches. However, I decided to keep it since my daughter really wanted it. The plastic seems really cheap- we'll see if it holds up.

    Read More
    ssphillips February 1, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    It is a stupid ipod cover. What do you want me to say.

    Read More
    auntieroe January 17, 2012
  • iPAD Touch rubber cover
    Verified Purchase

    My 12-year old daughter got an iPAD Touch for Christmas and I ordered this. It is youthful looking and she absolutely loved it...and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    tsparkle January 10, 2012
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I made this purchase. It looks great on my daughters I Pod touch!

    Read More
    freddie32 January 5, 2012
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 10 year old daughters ipod. Not only was I disappointed but she did not like it either. I am giving this 3 stars due to the fact that its worth a couple of bucks to protect the ipod from any scratches. However, the Color is not near the brightness on the webpage. It is very very light, to the point you can barely see the butterflies.

    Read More
    gapepper December 31, 2011
  • Perfect Cover for ipod touch 4th generation
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cover, I liked it even more when I found out that it was a clear purple, rather than a solid purple.

    Read More
    amyzinski December 6, 2011
  • Like it, nice change from a clear case.
    Verified Purchase

    I got it just to have a change for a while but I think I will keep using it.

    Read More
    gailkm October 12, 2011
Sponsored Links