Read All Reviews for Protective Red Case/Cover /Stand for Apple iPhone 5

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • vk
    Verified Purchase

    excellent deal, excellent quality

    Read More
    12232009 October 28, 2015
  • IPhone Case
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as described :-) just what I needed. Love love love the stand!

    Read More
    blossomray March 5, 2014
  • Protective Red case/cover/Stand for Iphone 5
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered RED and got black. The phone doesn't stay in the cover. It pops right out.

    Read More
    jgilmer February 28, 2014
  • This is a useful device but not really what I want
    Verified Purchase

    This is all I could get that would protect my iPhone 5. Sure beats the other piece of junk I bought.

    Read More
    txman410s October 2, 2013
  • Protective cover/stand for iPhone 5
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the red case but received the black one. Decided to keep rather than hassle the return for product under $5...

    Read More
    ml2823 June 13, 2013
  • love this case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case. The front of the phone is protected but still easy to get to. I saw something similar at the *** designed by Michael Korr for about ***. At these prices, I'll get the same thing in other colors!

    Read More
    jsolza June 12, 2013
  • IPhone 5 case
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a case that would allow me to use my new converter dock. Most of the new cases won't allow it to fit. This case is light-weight which may not fit the needs of many. However, I've dropped my phone iwith the case on twice from about 3 ft., and it's still working and nothing's broken. It's also kinda' neat that you can set it up to watch videos, etc. I also like the way it closes with a magnet, and the color. I wouldn't use it if I were hiking/biking, but for your average day, it's fine.

    Read More
    cardsrme2 January 22, 2013
  • Very Nice and Quality Case
    Verified Purchase

    I review many comments on the case because it is also a stand.

    Read More
    mglynn06 October 30, 2012
  • This is one good iPhone 5 case

    My new iPhone 5 fits perfectly into the plastic casing. Artificial leather finish looks expensive, just what I needed - great case at a great price.

    Read More
    giovannak October 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    clbmed13 October 1, 2016
Sponsored Links