Today $10.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Product Not Available

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set of headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Folds up nicely, has good sound and are comfy

    Read More
    eknowles2014 December 3, 2015
  • can't beat the price for the quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 10 year old after his older sister bought Beats headphones. I liked that they were colorful and actually folded up. I was very surprised by the sound quality! Great bass even, they sounded so good I came back to order some for myself, only to find them out of stock! These are adjustable, not sure why some reviews say they are not, but with that being said, one side adjusted easily, the other side i almost thought wasn't adjustable, felt like i was going to break it, but finally it moved and adjusted easily after the first time. They really don't look like the length pulls out, but they really do, just try. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    mulberrycc January 7, 2015
  • Worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shape and design. Great price for my teenager.

    Read More
    Heather R. January 3, 2015
  • Good for Small Children or Adults with Tiny heads
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad headphones. They're just very small, so I would only recommend to people that are buying for children.

    Read More
    karlton January 1, 2015
  • Excellent Sound Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sound quality is very close to that of Beats headphones. My teenagers were very happy Christmas morning!

    Read More
    Hensleywiz December 31, 2014
  • Santa Clause brought exactly what the kid wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, excellent seller, exactly what I ordered. Thank you

    Read More
    MrEllisD December 29, 2014
  • perfect for kids
    Verified Purchase

    So if you have kids you know that the weak point of all head phones is where the wire hooks to the actual head phones....these actually UNPLUG!! The cable is about 2.5 feet long and could be replaces with an aux cable if needed.

    Read More
    tialynn46 December 27, 2014
  • Pretty good for your buck.
    Verified Purchase

    First off, let me say these are pretty decent headphones. Not complaining, but here's some things you might want to know: For all you audiophiles, these headphones are NOT super super great sound quality. You may wanna keep it moving. For all others, the quality is nice for the price i paid. I have a note of caution: these headphones do squeeze your ears. They will hurt after about half an hour... If you can handle it, that's good :) else these may not be for you...

    Read More
    TanookChikyuuNe December 20, 2014
  • Seems Like a Greaat deal

    I just ordered my grandson a pair. hopefully they are really good.

    Read More
    ruth b. December 16, 2014
  • Simple and Effective
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my brother and he loves them they look nice and sound great.

    Read More
    ganeji December 5, 2014
  • For Smaller Heads, Not adjustable as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    I got these headphones for my 12 y.o. Soon for Christmas. I'm sad to say they are going back. These headphones are meant for children or people with really small heads. They are not adjustable as advertised in the picture. For the price, they are good for children.

    Read More
    JennaM December 5, 2014
  • Great Headphones for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! First pair purchased for my 10 year old son who is too young for expensive headphones - well, they are great. Sound is great, they're durable and they look really good. Next pair for my daughter who was going to buy beats but decided to save her money and get these! She loves them. Third pair as a gift for a family friend who loves them. Durability seems good so far - I will buy again…….. Oh, and great price.

    Read More
    skyview43 November 12, 2014
  • not for average sized heads
    Verified Purchase

    i wouldn't suggest this for anyone but children or people with rather small heads. It was good quality sound but not comfortable for over the head wear. Nonadjustable and a bit of a squeeze but that might have just been the tops of my ears protesting. still have a bit of a headache from trying them on. BEST FOR SMALLER HEAD SIZES

    Read More
    dwin74 September 12, 2014
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My original earphones for my ipod were cutting in and out but the quality was always extraordinary. I didn't want to spend the extra money so I tried these headphones, which I like better than the buds anyway. These were comfortable and the sound quality was pretty good. All in all I'd have to say they were a good choice for the price.

    Read More
    abesting September 10, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good sound and my daughter love it. Nice color. It is a good price and hoping to buy more in the future.

    Read More
    xmceachern July 2, 2014
  • Birthday gift success
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these headphones for my daughter's birthday. Let me just tell you that she absolutely loved them! The sound quality was so clear and all music, background, harmonies, and beats were present, giving these headphones an edge no one else has. Not to mention the colorful hip shades these phones come in. Excellent price for an excellent purchase. I definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    dwright3312 April 19, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Callahan1 March 31, 2017
Sponsored Links