Today: $4.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium iPhone 4/ 4S Clear Screen Protector (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Phone Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Not too impressed with these. Did not hold up for very long

    Read More
    blueski631 July 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, fit well! Kept screen clean

    Read More
    speechchic1 May 10, 2016
  • Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to protect my phone....Works great!

    Read More
    nyri1178 January 26, 2016
  • Crappy
    Verified Purchase

    The protector is not useful at all. Probably find it cheaper on other websites.

    Read More
    Overstock Fan January 5, 2016
  • Very good!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, good quality!

    Read More
    alina64 December 11, 2015
  • phone
    Verified Purchase

    was not good needed a harder top

    Read More
    barbara c. October 10, 2015
  • Plastic
    Verified Purchase

    What a waste of money and time.

    Read More
    txman410s May 26, 2015
  • I-Phone Screen Protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value and good scratch saver.

    Read More
    donandjeffsmom April 26, 2015
  • Screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    These are fine but later I did find them for a cheaper price.

    Read More
    3ebt April 22, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great protector. It will keep my glass clean. Good price.

    Read More
    xmceachern March 26, 2015
  • Great+++
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to apply, it worked the first time. The cloth that came with the kit cleaned the screen perfectly! Great screen protectors.

    Read More
    spiffychick July 24, 2014
  • Difficult to install
    Verified Purchase

    I used all three just trying to install this screen protector on my iPhone. I was unable to to install it without having bubbles leftover under the film. Also, the plastic tool for smoothing it out left scratches on the cover of the film. I used up all three trying to install this perfectly. In the end I was not satisfied with the result and threw them all away. Might be a good product for someone who is not picky about a small amount of bubbles or scratches on the film.

    Read More
    boondocke April 20, 2014
  • iPhone 4S screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install makes my iPhone look new. The price for 2 was very reasonable!

    Read More
    viedos February 26, 2014
  • Great Deal> best price
    Verified Purchase

    From a consumer stand point... What a great deal. Best price in the USA. I shop all the other sites and buy from the best priced.

    Read More
    cttonka November 3, 2013
  • Screen Protectors
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you get what you pay for. Even when following the directions explicitly-these films are awful. Don't waster your money or your time!

    Read More
    marchionno77 October 25, 2013
  • Unable to remove sticker reside from protectors.
    Verified Purchase

    There are two stickers on each protector. They leave a glue and paper reside that I can't remove. I'm returning item.

    Read More
    lfvg August 3, 2013
  • don't buy these
    Verified Purchase

    you can't get the sticky pull tab off the corner. It leaves a residue on the film that you can see and it doesn't look good on the phone.

    Read More
    dmt2358 July 30, 2013
  • goog value
    Verified Purchase

    every so often the screen protectors need to be replaced and the 3-pack is a good deal.

    Read More
    rcm09 June 5, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put on and works well. I can't even tell that it is there.

    Read More
    debkana May 1, 2013
  • great product just missing solution
    Verified Purchase

    would have given 5 stars for shield if it contained the solution needed to prep screen for shield...luckily i had some left from the costlier one i purchased at a chain store

    Read More
    jwcuddles April 9, 2013
Sponsored Links