Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Samsung Infuse 4G Silicone Case with Screen Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Samsung Infuse accessories
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered from Overstock.com before. I am as please now as I was the first time I ordered. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    tescobedo November 13, 2012
  • Samsung Infuse Silicone case with screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light blue silicone case for Samsung Infuse - it fit perfectly. I was wanting a bit lighter shade of blue - bluish white actually - but was not able to find that color on the other sites i visited so i chose this one. Its good enough. Screen protectors are just average - you must THOROUGHLY CLEAN the surface of the glass screen before applying the protector or you will get bubbles.

    Read More
    bobntree September 22, 2012
  • Look for better
    Verified Purchase

    I got the clear silicone case which does not look good on a black phone. the screen protector shows all finger marks. I will be replacing both, but there wasn't any point in returning it as the postage was nearly as much as the original purchase price

    Read More
    licorice21 April 18, 2012
  • What a great bonus
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great package that you would be sorry that you did not prchase this, better then AT&T, that's for sure!! 10 STARS**********

    Read More
    jgs21 February 2, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The silicone case and screen protector were exactly what I wanted at a great price.

    Read More
    lauriema January 6, 2012
  • could be better
    Verified Purchase

    The case for the phone fit like a glove. It is thin silicone so if you're looking for more protection, go elsewhere. The screen protector was horrible. Afetr several unsuccessful attempts to install it without bubbles, I gave up and threw it away. Perhaps there is a precise method to its installation that was not mentioned in the two line instructions it came with. I suggest paying more and getting a quality screen protector that is gauranteed to last, have no bubbles and can be applied at the store purchased.

    Read More
    c1ruby December 27, 2011
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great, but if you have tight pockets or other things in your pockets the case slips off in the corners. However it's still better than ANY hard case I've ever used.

    Read More
    xpl0d3r December 24, 2011
  • The product is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The product is excellent. I was able to put the screen protector with ease. The case looks beautiful and sturdy. I already dropped my phone couple of times and no harm done to the phone.

    Read More
    reddyv December 15, 2011
  • Affordable and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Fits on easily, neat colors, protects well. Didn't use the screen protector. Got an more expensive one ($25) from AT&T.

    Read More
    bluestar411 August 13, 2011
  • Infuse case
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and great price. Fast shipping and as pictured.

    Read More
    cagney1024 August 11, 2011
  • GREAT CASE!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    ANOTHER GREAT CASE I HAVE PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    bigmama2010 August 8, 2011
  • It fit like a glove :)
    Verified Purchase

    I went to the att store to by the same item and it was ***. I was like oh heck no for lack of better words. I almost bought it since the sales guy was putting on pressure on me. I told him that no, that I can find it elsewhere for cheaper, then i realized let me check overstock to see if they have it. As I was driving home I was surfing on the O website. I was so excited, I was able to find the same product but cheaper price.I received my item within 2 days. thank you O.. :) Love it and it fits my phone like a glove :)

    Read More
    Hotstepper August 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chuck90 June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links