Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium HTC Inspire 4G Silicone Case with Screen Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect fit for my HTC inspire
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my inspire great to have additional colors to change to.

    Read More
    northporter May 20, 2013
  • A little bulky
    Verified Purchase

    The rubber is a little thick so my ohone no longer can be slid into my pocket anymore (Chick jeans) It fits in my husbands pockest fine though. Protects phone from drops. This does not protect my phone from children slobbering on it and I have to take it out of the case and let it dry out, but other than that it is great.

    Read More
    cassie071189 March 4, 2013
  • Its definitely OK
    Verified Purchase

    This is a completely soft case. There is no hard rubber as in some others. It fits fine, works fine, and the phone with the case fits in a holster. The screens are easy to apply and work.

    Read More
    geezerold April 25, 2012
  • Too large
    Verified Purchase

    It was too large for my HTC Inspire. it would not stay on it.

    Read More
    clove2011 March 6, 2012
  • Ms. Shopaholic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case and protector..it is simple and perfect for my phone...I live Overstock they never let me down...

    Read More
    queenrn31 January 20, 2012
  • Really love the case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this phone case. It protects but is not bulky

    Read More
    cxh4671 November 18, 2011
  • Always go Silicone with my HTC
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new HTC silicone case. I purchased the plastic rubberized ones before and they broke in a week. These silicone cases are easy to apply/remove and they keep my phone from slipping if its laying on something. I'll never go back to the plastic rubberized ones. I love the colors too!

    Read More
    remember2pray September 20, 2011
  • case did not feet my phone
    Verified Purchase

    Case did not fit to my phone. My friend purchased same case but different color and it did fit well. So it is still mistery to me. Maybe something wrong with clear color product? I had to return it and I got just $0.26 back. Rediculous!!

    Read More
    gulz1 August 25, 2011
  • fits nicely
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem w/ this case is the on button/background light does not match up-making it hard to press. I got the hang of it now, just takes a bit to get used to it.

    Read More
    jrock128 August 5, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love the silicone case because I use a diode on the back of the phone and the silicone case stretches allowing room for the diode. The color I choose was purple, a beautiful color. I am thinking about ordering the other colors also.Great price for the item. You will love it too.

    Read More
    paulettewqwe May 14, 2011
  • Premium HTC silicone case
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price. It is the exact same thing you would buy at the mall for twice the price.

    Read More
    zyzyzyzyz May 8, 2011
Sponsored Links