Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Barnes & Noble Nook Protector Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nook Case
    Verified Purchase

    This case worked well and did what it was designed to do effectively.

    Read More
    Chas H. November 27, 2017
  • Good protector
    Verified Purchase

    Was very good, no longer have nook.

    Read More
    gts1234 October 22, 2017
  • Good protection
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and useful on phone

    Read More
    msprocrastinate February 12, 2017
  • Nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well. Very nice color.

    Read More
    patti62 October 25, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    works good. that's all I have to sy

    Read More
    Robert S. September 25, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't think I would like a nook. Was I ever wrong. Love this.

    Read More
    hollismc June 18, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on and looks nice. Nook is adequately protected.

    Read More
    cnthea May 30, 2012
  • Great Nook cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is great for my Nook, and fits perfectly. It protects & keeps my white Nook clean!

    Read More
    sparkysgirl March 13, 2012
  • Did Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This item says it is for the Nook Color, but it was completely too big! It was very disappointing

    Read More
    dianag1122 January 31, 2012
  • Bundled incorrectly for Nook Color
    Verified Purchase

    In ordering a case for the Nook Color this was made available in a bundle through overstock with a couple other Nook Color items. This case is not for a Nook Color though.

    Read More
    jazertech January 13, 2012
  • Nope!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit my Nook tablet. I tried several times but it simply wouldn't fit.

    Read More
    tnguy2 December 30, 2011
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Good Product. Came on time and was in good condition. Thanks.

    Read More
    krexjason December 30, 2011
  • Great Sheet for this the Nook
    Verified Purchase

    I returned my Nook as well as the sleeve--it was not due to any defects in the product, just did not want it. For those of you who wish to purchase the Nook, this product is a great accompliment to it.

    Read More
    cscott December 27, 2011
  • Great Deal, Great Device
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal for a protector caae, Much cheaper than the mall and same quality.

    Read More
    dm2002 December 26, 2011
  • Premium Barnes & Noble Nook Protector Case Clear
    Verified Purchase

    I like the clear protector overall though I find it a tad more difficult to turn on and to charge because the case fiting is very tight.

    Read More
    bricard98 October 22, 2011
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This wasn't really a Nook protector but a color changer. This colorized piece of plastic doesn't protect the glass but fits around the back to add color to your nook.

    Read More
    carolama October 19, 2011
  • Very good protection for screen and case.
    Verified Purchase

    Should be a required purchase to adequately protect this relatively fragile product.

    Read More
    leroi28 October 12, 2011
  • Not what I thought I was gettiing, very displeased
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting a cover case, ended up with bottom cover, no top, as you would expect from a book jacket! : (

    Read More
    jez76 October 9, 2011
  • DID NOT FIT
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!! IT DOES NOT FIT! IT ALMOSTS FIT, I TRIED TO PUT IT ON, IT DID NOT FIT....THEN I PASSED IT TO MY MOM...IT DID NOT FIT....THEN TO MY COUSIN AND IT STILL DIDN'T FIT........ IF IT WAS AN INCH OR TWO BIGGER IT WOULD FIT... BUT IT IS NOT.......I WOULD NOT!!! RECOMMEND THIS TO A FRIEND......NOT EVEN AN ENEMY.

    Read More
    cstar889 August 18, 2011
  • Nook protector
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed my nook protector very much. I am naturally klutzy and this keeps me from ruining my Nook.

    Read More
    mizcheek August 15, 2011