Read All Reviews for Premium Apple iPod Touch 4th Generation Sports Accessory Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price alone the items included were Great. I liked the case on my arm. I can run and not worry about iPhone Headphones are nothing special

    Read More
    savga1111 April 4, 2013
  • Lightweight, easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for use while running. Lightweight & dependable

    Read More
    mhsterry January 24, 2012
  • Good combo pack but armband slips
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good combo pack for an Ipod Touch. The only issue I have with it is the armband slips so it is not feasible for aerobic activity. However, considering the size and weight of the Ipod it might be hard to find one that doesn't slip. With that said I would still recommend. Price is right.

    Read More
    plattsburgh12901 December 12, 2011
  • gave as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    love the quick service and info in route. I can count on it if I need a gift in a hurry !

    Read More
    janacker October 18, 2011
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    My major complaint is that the armband is not as show on the order page--more grey vinyl and less black mesh--looks cheaper. It is also too large for an average female upper arm, even at the tightest setting. Also the adhesive residue on the outside of the screen saver was almost impossible to remove. I had to resort to olive oil (a great adhesive remover) and then clean that off. The earphones are fine, and the case exactly as pictured. The price was right and delivery as promised.

    Read More
    painteralso September 16, 2011
  • arm band slips
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem is the arm band slips so I just put it where I want and use a large safty pin to hold it in place

    Read More
    newomer August 9, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent 4th Generation Ipod accessory set and delivery. Ordered on Thursday and it was delivered on following Monday with Standard shipping. All items are very well priced with excellent quality. In fact they are so good that I ordered a second set for me and gave the set just delivered to my Grandson for his Ipod. Great price, quality and delivery.

    Read More
    skipperll June 20, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it. Inexpensive but a good product. Received on time.

    Read More
    kandw101 April 29, 2011
  • Great bargain.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my daughter, she loves it. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    lelia66 April 14, 2011
  • ipod sports combo pack
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty much everything my son needed for his ipod touch. Great deal..

    Read More
    snipemom December 5, 2010
Sponsored Links