Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Apple iPod Touch 4th Generation Rubberized Case with Screen Guard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased with my new pink case. My old case made it difficult to press the screen near the sides. This one doesn't block any of that precious, tiny real estate. However, I did not have good luck with the screen Guard. Found some instructions online to help me apply it effectively, but still didn't wind up with satisfactory results. May try again with another type guard at some time. May be that I wouldn't be happy with any of them, too used to that beautiful, clear super screen. Others may have better luck with it than I did. Case still great though!

    Read More
    overnan November 1, 2011
  • loved it purple color was very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice received within four days both easy to apply

    Read More
    son01 August 23, 2011
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    I got my case from overstock it has the same colors and case just like that other wed sight but cheaper. I received my product within 5 days.

    Read More
    wappingers516 July 23, 2011
  • Case and protective sheet work great
    Verified Purchase

    The case fits nicely. The protective sheet was easy to put on and is easy to take off if necessary

    Read More
    bosco29 June 23, 2011
  • iPod Touch 4th Gen case
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent case for protecting and using an iPod Touch. Fits very well and provides the protection you need. Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    sasmrs June 1, 2011
  • Perfect Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great item shipped quickly and was just as described!!! I love Overstock!!

    Read More
    bowe355 February 3, 2011
  • ipod case
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as ordered-very colorful. As usual, Overstock had fast shipping!!

    Read More
    macl5 January 8, 2011
  • Ok case
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rubberized plastic. No slip. However, the case came only with the backpart of it. I ordered 2 cases with the same item number, one was the 2 part case that you click together with the Ipod in the middle. That is what I wanted, the second one, even though ordered at the same time, was only a 1 piece case, the back part of it. I did not like it and call Overstock, they were so helpful to either reimburse of give me a store credit. I took the credit and ordered a second. They did not want the item back, so I kept it.

    Read More
    wacho90 January 7, 2011
  • Case for IPod Touch Gen 4
    Verified Purchase

    Received extremely quickly as promised. Case was brand new. Fits my IPOD Touch perfectly nGreat seller would definitely buy accessories from this seller again and/or other merchandise. Was fedexed and packed ver well to protect case. Great price as well. A+++ Thanks

    Read More
    lbjorda January 5, 2011
  • Good case
    Verified Purchase

    Good case for the ipod. Fits like a glove...very snug. Worth the purchase.

    Read More
    cryinglion January 3, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product... My son really likes it for his Ipod touch. Fits great. great for the price.

    Read More
    disd3m January 2, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered as a Christmas gift. I ordered the blue case and fits perfectly and the color looks great. This is an amazing price compared to all the other cases for the 4th generation ipod.

    Read More
    sleezybeezy January 2, 2011
  • Case with screen guard
    Verified Purchase

    The case is great I ordered the hot pink one and I love it. The screen guard is another thing. There were no instructions on how to apply it and so I messed up the first one and the second one went on ok but there are a lot of bumps in it, but at least the screen is protected some what. The experience would of been better with instructions. Never having put on a screen guard.

    Read More
    southerngal847 January 1, 2011
  • ipod case
    Verified Purchase

    The red was more of a maroon than a GA Bulldog red. Other than color, the product was exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    dbwor December 31, 2010
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect screen guard/cover for new Ipod Touch. Good Quality...easy to get on.

    Read More
    trrnc December 28, 2010
  • not the best
    Verified Purchase

    When i first purchased the case it did not come with screen protector however I did end up receiving one. Looked nice on ipod but when i tried to remove the case it broke

    Read More
    chrispeanuts77 December 22, 2010
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my Ipod protector in the mail today it took about 3 days to get to me, it snuggles perfect into my IPOD 4g and its hard rubber casing is perfect. My con is the screen protector, it brings no directions on how to install the screen guard and im not a genies to know how to install that screen guard it fills with air pockets and it completely go ruined so either take your time or youtube how to do it ! BUT overall its a definitely a MUST HAVE

    Read More
    codenamebuy December 6, 2010
  • does its job
    Verified Purchase

    i havent dropped it yet so i dont know if it will protect it from damage, but so far the case hasnt come off and the screen protector was easy to use, with only pockets of air around the openings where the camera is, and theres an unnecessary opening for the speaker on the front, since this isnt for an iphone, but an itouch. other than that i love the color and it doesnt slide off surfaces yet it doesnt stick to them. so good product

    Read More
    confusedface December 4, 2010
  • Good product at great price
    Verified Purchase

    Works well to protect my 4G iPod. Good price since cases for the new Touch are at least twice as much in retail stores. Could be made a little softer, to fit in back pockets.

    Read More
    dynotnt November 30, 2010
  • perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly..protects...bought the red..love it !!

    Read More
    missalaine November 27, 2010
Sponsored Links