Read All Reviews for Premium Apple iPod Touch 4th Generation Rubberized Case with Screen Guard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • iPod Touch case and screen guard
    Verified Purchase

    Good Seller received product fast delivery thank you

    Read More
    geeboy99 May 4, 2013
  • rubberized i pod case
    Verified Purchase

    Started out great but only lasted 2 weeks before corner tore off-teen wears in back pocket and carries in back pack. Product got caught and tore. Teen still uses and loves color just not as durable as would have liked.

    Read More
    andreal1 February 9, 2013
  • great seller,fast shipment
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how fast I got the ipod cover and screen saver. works and fits great Thanks

    Read More
    dail67 January 24, 2013
  • works good
    Verified Purchase

    it will work great as long as it dosen't stretch out of shape

    Read More
    tottii January 16, 2013
  • Not the product expected
    Verified Purchase

    The product description does not state the case is hard case; I thought rubberized case is soft ones. Not what I expect.

    Read More
    boyun December 8, 2012
  • Red iPod Touch case and screen
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the iPod touch case I ordered. I had just purchased a new iPod touch and wanted a case that wouldn't fall off and that was low maintenance. This case is exactly that: it just snaps on to the back of your iPod and doesn't move! I also liked that it came with a screen protector included.

    Read More
    ballerina1994 November 25, 2012
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this product for a good year now and I have to say for the price it is such a wonderful little thing! I've dropped my Itouch multiple times and til this day it doesn't have a single scratch. This thing works wonders! It's a little messed up now so I ordered another one. Definitely worth it and then some!

    Read More
    rocio3737 September 6, 2012
  • Rubberized Case Guard is the Best!
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks so much! I really did not expect this to be as good as it is! I fits perfectly, is soft yet protects the I Pod if dropped! I already accidently dropped it on a hard floor and the I Pod wasn't harmed in any way! I never thought that you could buy something for so little and get so much. But you can with this case guard! Thanks again!

    Read More
    sghill7 May 31, 2012
  • positive review

    I was very happy with the ipos touch case. It fits well, looks great and was a good price!! Since receiving this item, I have ordered other products for my ipod touch, which were just as nice. The pricing is great and the service is good. I certainly would recommend this site to others.

    Read More
    fancyplant March 22, 2012
  • A good Case for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Its a good case for the price. the corners tend to crack and break.

    Read More
    aznwifey12 March 15, 2012
  • Its all good
    Verified Purchase

    the product came fast and is in very good condition thanks again overstock.

    Read More
    mills2008 February 1, 2012
  • Case is good/Screen Guard is not
    Verified Purchase

    The case fit nicely and protect the back of the ipod but the screen protector is unusable.you cannot see the screen clearly once it is applied.

    Read More
    nomad04 January 20, 2012
  • Rubberized Case
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter for Christmas after she mentioned the back of her IPOD was getting scratched. She loves the color purple so that is the colored I ordered. The case fits like a glove and came with the protective screen guard. Rubber was not overly hard, and it will give her devise some protection. She loved it and the color.

    Read More
    julieannb January 20, 2012
  • iPod guard, in style!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this iPod case - it's unobstrusive (it looks like it's part of the iPod) and feels great in the hand. The rubberized feature is fantastic to prevent slipping and falling.

    Read More
    hsung January 11, 2012
  • doesn't fit itouch 4.2.1
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't fit itouch 4.2.1.....probably is just for iphone..

    Read More
    teresa1806 December 29, 2011
  • Cheap, crappy
    Verified Purchase

    low quality, cheap construction, looks like it was spray-painted, edges have leftover extruded plastic, cheap feel, un-protective. It ended up in the garbage with the rest of the trash. Go with the "Frost Smoke TPU Rubber Case for Apple iPod Touch" instead. That one is great. http://www.overstock.com/Electronics/Frost-Smoke-TPU-Rubber-Case-for-Apple-iPod-Touch/5330509/product.html?fp=f&cid=95138

    Read More
    michaelm42 December 16, 2011
  • Premium Apple iPod Touch 4th Generation Rubberized
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Got it for my son's Ipod and he loves it to protect his iPod.

    Read More
    thomaslt December 9, 2011
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased with my new pink case. My old case made it difficult to press the screen near the sides. This one doesn't block any of that precious, tiny real estate. However, I did not have good luck with the screen Guard. Found some instructions online to help me apply it effectively, but still didn't wind up with satisfactory results. May try again with another type guard at some time. May be that I wouldn't be happy with any of them, too used to that beautiful, clear super screen. Others may have better luck with it than I did. Case still great though!

    Read More
    overnan November 1, 2011
  • loved it purple color was very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice received within four days both easy to apply

    Read More
    son01 August 23, 2011
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    I got my case from overstock it has the same colors and case just like that other wed sight but cheaper. I received my product within 5 days.

    Read More
    wappingers516 July 23, 2011
Sponsored Links