Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Apple iPod Touch 4th Generation Mega Accessory Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great! just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with the package and quality of the product. My children love it and use it

    Read More
    kathleenlovesoverstock August 14, 2014
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    The only "con" I have is the way it was packaged for shipment. There were delicate items enclosed in this set of components and it was shipped in a bubble pack envelope with absolutely no other protections. Unfortunately our postal service is not super concerned in the way it handles packages/boxes. I myself have had problems and damaged goods because of their handling. I was luck this time. There appeared to be no damage. I would say... take better care and take the precaution and package product such as this more securely. other than that, the items were absolutely great and for the money, unbeatable savings.

    Read More
    butterflyend October 23, 2012
  • A good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a few accessories for my iPod touch, but found the prices of individual items to be higher than I was willing to pay. I was happy to find this set of accessories for less than I would pay for one item elsewhere. There's a reason why I always come back to Overstock.com

    Read More
    addyupland May 4, 2012
  • The accessories were OK
    Verified Purchase

    ... The arm band, charger, screen protector, and ear plugs were good quality. Everything worked well with the iPod. The piece that goes on the back of the iPod to make it easier to hold however wasn't very good quality. It didn't stay on but like a day and wasn't very user friendly.

    Read More
    ecomgirl44 March 13, 2012
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase again. The arm sleeve is very comforable. I am very pleased with everything.

    Read More
    kathleen751 October 19, 2011
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase

    The only Great thing is the screen protector and the little ball stand. The armband will be hard to use. The headphones are of lower quality, the chargers are average and the plastic case/cover messes with the screen protector. If I had to do it again, I would order the screen protector and another case.

    Read More
    eljuegador September 30, 2011
  • IPod accessory combo
    Verified Purchase

    Every item included in the combo was exactly what I needed. I am very happy with the product.

    Read More
    bajrs March 30, 2011
  • Outstanding Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set after looking at the options available in stores. This set is an outstanding value. You'd have to pay $20+ for just one item like the charger in stores. The screen protector is alittle big, but I just trimmed it down and it works fine. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    m2long March 15, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this in the mail yesterday and love it. There are so many good things in this bundle, and it's such a GREAT price. The screen protector and the case are great. I just bought a new iTouch Saturday, and was getting really irratated at how dirty the screen kept getting. The screen protector fits great and keeps all the finger prints off my touch. The case (although it looks like hard plastic) is bendable and probably silicone. It also fits the touch perfectly and it took some finagling, but the cover fits with the screen protector on too. The earphones this comes with are great! They put out a lot of bass for their size and the audio is good. They also come with some additional silicone to go around the buds, I'm guessing if the original stuff wears out. The stand works, although I haven't tried it for long. I haven't tried the car or wall plugs, but they look nice. They say you should just use the cord that comes with the itouch to plug the USB end into the charger. I have not tried the armband yet. I am a little disappointed with it. The design seems great and the velcro looks like it will hold during running and arm exercises, however, when the touch is inserted there is not hole for earphone wires. I will either have to make a hole in the material to put the cord through, or put my touch in upside down. This is an EXCELLENT buy.

    Read More
    kailski1 March 1, 2011
  • Great combo Pack
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to see that I could get all of these items together for my Ipod Touch. The armband works great and the adapters for the car and wall plug-ins are very useful. Overall, this is a great value!

    Read More
    rainyreview021 February 22, 2011
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    If you have an Iphone 4 the only thing that makes this a good deal is the car phone and house charger adapters. It's always good to have an extra pair of headphones and the protectors are good too. But as far as the other accessories total waste. However for the above mentioned a good price non the less (for the car charger alone).

    Read More
    arius323 February 11, 2011
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protector cant be on with the rest of the products because it is too big. The arm band is too big and i cant wear it to the gym because it keeps falling off and i cant make it tighter. The rubber protector had a design that didnt show in the website and i dont like very much.

    Read More
    momosioux January 29, 2011
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Although my son probably will not use all of the pieces in this packaged deal, the price and value for the items he will use were worth the purchase. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    mosleyd January 15, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend. He really liked the armband; he actually got another one for Christmas and decided to take it back because he liked this one better and it cost $40 alone. I was surprised at how much I got for the price. He hasn't used the chargers or stand yet so I'm not sure how they work. I wasn't too thrilled with the cover/case. He is using the screen protector. He said the earphones are some of the best he's ever had. He said they have great sound quality and stay in his ears very well. I am very pleased with the purchase because everything appeared to be of good quality and the price was great. When I told him how much the items were, he was amazed because the ones he had been looking at from other stores were so much more!

    Read More
    adr2011 January 5, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The i-pod Touch is great ! The accessories are really neat too. My daughter loves it! There are so many cool things it can do. Now, I want one!

    Read More
    ofcmlee January 2, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The product was great especially the little suction cup stand . My grandsons love it all.

    Read More
    sigerfoos December 31, 2010
  • Best Value out there!!
    Verified Purchase

    Only $xxx for all of this you can't go wrong. I would have spent well over $50 if I bought all of this separatly. Every item is quality stuff, no junk.

    Read More
    kerib12 December 30, 2010
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    so much for so little, worth it. i dont have much else to say but they require i write at least 50 characters i hope this does it because i have other things i would like to do today.

    Read More
    isdel November 10, 2010
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm unhappy with my purchase. The only items I will be able to use is the armband and possibly the chargers. Screen protectors is a joke, the coversdoes not fit and the head phones do not come with a mic. You're better off using the headphones it came with. Do not purchase. Deliver was on time and fast, but very unhappy about the items. (headphones, screen protector and cover).

    Read More
    dede43 October 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pricila C. July 17, 2017
Sponsored Links