Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Apple iPod Touch 4th Generation Diamond TPU Case with Screen Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love it I purchased 3
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, no defects, it's perfect and fit's my Infuse like a glove. Haven't taken it off since I put it on!!

    Read More
    jgs21 February 2, 2012
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine, seems to be wearing well. It doesn't really hold down the screen protector which pops off at the sides sometimes. It would be better if it curled around the ipod a bit more. Still, it's a great deal for the price.

    Read More
    babs10002 December 31, 2011
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    it was x bucks, so i guess you cant really hope for much..but it was really flimsy and not snug- the cover would slide off when i put it in my pocket.

    Read More
    arodriguez925 May 18, 2011
  • Great Case - Fits the Ipod Touch 4th Generation
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and in new (wrapped) condition. Fits my IPOD Touch 4th Generation Perfectly!

    Read More
    nycitiguy May 3, 2011
  • IPod 4th Gen.case
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this case for my grandson for Christmas. He was thrilled with it. It was just the right color for him and it fit his new IPod like a glove. The fact that it also came with screen protectors was an added bonus. I had priced them at the store before I purchased it from Overstocks and they were twice as high in price. I have purchased 2 more for other people since, cause you can't beat the price and service.

    Read More
    nano3 January 12, 2011
  • does it job
    Verified Purchase

    It works well with my I-pod touch 4th generation. It is easy to put on and take off. It looks good. It is not expensive.

    Read More
    kozieglowy January 9, 2011
  • creneem
    Verified Purchase

    the diamond case for the iPod is a great value and excellent fit

    Read More
    creneem December 8, 2010
  • G R E A T!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cover for and iPod touch 4th generation! I got the color purple and i love it! It's a great price and I got mine pretty fast! I ordered it on Thursday night and I got it on Monday! :D it fits P E R F E C T! :D

    Read More
    loveee October 18, 2010
Sponsored Links