Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Apple iPhone 4 Screen Protector (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • MRS.
    Verified Purchase

    DAUGHTER S SWITCHED PHONES SO THEY NEVER GOT USED.

    Read More
    Danelle T. November 30, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This recliner is beautiful...100% pleased. It's sturdy, comfortable, and has great style! Great size for an apt or smaller space.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. March 10, 2016
  • I have a problem in this area.
    Verified Purchase

    I can never get these things on right. I ended up putting one of the covers on about 4 times! The ONLY thing I do not like is that the item is a "matte" finish instead of shiny. I prefer the shiny.

    Read More
    lindasegal November 9, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for everybody in my family good price and good quality I'm happy wit them , I've bought so many deferent kind for everybody :)

    Read More
    mali67 November 30, 2012
  • Just as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't adhere well on one edge but otherwise ok. Fit is good.

    Read More
    matth13 November 1, 2012
  • DO NOT BUY Premium Apple iPhone 4 Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    This screen protector is terrible! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! First, the applicator tab didn't peel off well and left a gooey residue that was hard to remove. Next, and this is the worst, something about this protector has made my iPhone ultrasensitive when I talk on the phone. I have had my phone for a year, and not until I replaced my original protector (came with my Otter box) did I have issues. Now, when I talk my ear hangs up the phone or puts it on mute or on speaker. I can only attribute this to the new screen protector.

    Read More
    krskzoo November 1, 2012
  • DO NOT ORDER
    Verified Purchase

    This is not what you will get! These are not for the iPhone. They are GENERIC screen protectors that must be cut to fit!!! No speaker hole or anything. Very frustrating and disappointing from Overstock. Been ordering for 7 years and never had something like this happen. Listen to the reviews...

    Read More
    snakeels October 25, 2012
  • Great screen protector.
    Verified Purchase

    Would get these again when we need them. I actually used one of the extras for my camera screen.

    Read More
    sonyainhouston May 8, 2012
  • Screen protectors ok
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the protectors work but didn't fit 100% like the ones in the cell store or Apple store. Does serve its purpose though and can't tell too much the difference.

    Read More
    b4tunate April 11, 2012
  • Simple but good
    Verified Purchase

    Product just as described, lightweight yet does the job. Easy to install on phone and doesn't interfere with screen images.

    Read More
    donitta21 April 10, 2012
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and worked well. Good protection for my screen. Happy to have four because I wasted one not applying properly due to my own fault not reading directions.

    Read More
    jlg64 April 4, 2012
  • GARBAGE!
    Verified Purchase

    JUNK DON'T BUY SAVE YOUR MONEY AVOID GETTING RIPPED OFF!!!

    Read More
    mattraideralpine March 6, 2012
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy application, very little bubbles. High quality image. Recommend.

    Read More
    gmelissa March 4, 2012
  • Functional & Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    You're crazy to pay high $ for these in retail stores. These protectors are exactly the same quality and function as those I've purchased for $15 or more from the Apple Store or Best Buy. They arrived in only a few short days and I have extras to change out for later. Good product and GREAT value.

    Read More
    kentuckyadgirl February 28, 2012
  • they were purchase as a gift for my grandaughter
    Verified Purchase

    they were a gift for someone else, although I have purchase a simular product in the pass for myself for my iphone 3 i found that the installation was not easy because the resulting air bubbles were to hard to eliminate, which i found to be promlmatic. I have not gotten any comments back from my granddaughter about this gift but they were brought as a backup for her iphone4. so she has not had a use for them yet.

    Read More
    nupeben February 23, 2012
  • iPhone 4 Screen Protectors
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased these screen protectors for my sony ericcson xperia and I absolutely love them, so when my husband got and iphone I wanted to see if they were available for it too. We have tried the ones in the stores because we needed one when we purchased the phone, but they were definately not as good as these were for my phone. So I specifically looked for these on overstock.com, and I was glad I found them, and so much better pricing than in store. I feel for the people who pay full price for a lesser quaility product.

    Read More
    april81 February 7, 2012
  • the screen protectors fit and work perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    everything we ordere arrived early and fit perfectly.I would recomend overstock for all my purchases THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING

    Read More
    zr1vh1 January 27, 2012
Sponsored Links