Read All Reviews for Premium Apple iPhone 4 Anti-glare Screen Protector (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a protective cover
    Verified Purchase

    This disappointed its a dust cover not a protective screen

    Read More
    littleoprah August 13, 2015
  • Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical that these were as good as the protectors I have purchased in the past for $20 or more and with warranty. I will never spend that much again. These are the same thing!! Don't waste your money buying anywhere else

    Read More
    bjdean June 27, 2013
  • Screen Protector NOT For iPhone 4
    Verified Purchase

    Beware, this screen protector is NOT for the iPhone 4 or 4S as there is not a hole in the protector for the camera and another hole above the ear piece to detect light. This screen protector is for earlier iPhone models such as 2, 3 and 3S. Overstock.com needs to change the description title of this product as it is very misleading, I returned the product to them.

    Read More
    dionysus1100 July 11, 2012
  • Grainy Appearance
    Verified Purchase

    The main problem I had with this product is that it makes my screen look greasy. All the time. It's kind of fuzzy and definitely not the clear iPhone screen I'm used to and that I enjoy. It also takes a little bit of getting used to because it is matte and has more friction than most screen covers. For some odd reason, it was also the hardest screen cover I've had to put on. It took me about 15 minutes, and it usually takes less than 5. It isn't worth it for the graininess.

    Read More
    tb22 April 16, 2012
  • Perfect covers for less than in stores
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived promptly and as promised. It fits my phone perfectly and thankfully it came with two because I did not follow the instructions, but once I did it was clear with no bubbles.

    Read More
    nada05 March 24, 2012
  • Screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased an inexpensive screen protector because in my opinion they all do the same thing. Once it has been placed on the phone correctly, the job is done. I didn't do so well with placing the first one, but once I placed the 2nd screen saver thankfully it was a success!!

    Read More
    ladydawn100 February 21, 2012
  • Screen protector fits week and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Overall Quality was good. Little tricky to install.

    Read More
    komalik January 28, 2012
  • Great Screen Protector, NO GLARE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had forgotten the specifics of these screen protectors by the time I got them in the mail. I applies as usual, taking great pains to avoid bubbles, and this screen had fewer bubbles than most, and working them out was pretty easy. Fits exactly to the limits of the iPhone 4, but on the top, it has a small opening for the microphone and for the camera lens, but not for the light sensor. Luckily because it is mainly see through, this wasn't a problem, but I've gotten other screen protectors from Overstock that took that into account. No Matter. But then, I peeled off the top protective layer and VIOLÁ! Anti-glare screen. The touch part of touch screen is actually smoother than it was before because of minimal friction. Also, and this is a huge plus to me, it doesn't get all nasty with fingerprints. I'm sure eventually fingerprints will start showing up, but I like how they are absent so far. All in all, a very nice screen protector. The anti-glare thing is mind-bogglingly awesome.

    Read More
    planetfran January 27, 2012
  • Nice protector...
    Verified Purchase

    I would definately buy this product again. Worked better than my Apple store installed protector which had bubbles... this one had no bubbles and was easy to install.

    Read More
    robsarran January 25, 2012
  • crystal clear
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly as advertised and came quickly! !

    Read More
    feann123 December 27, 2011
  • Anti-glare is great.
    Verified Purchase

    Anti-glare makes the screen easier to read in bright light, just watch for lint when you install.

    Read More
    1gwb November 10, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best deal! It is cheaper than anything in the stores and the quality is the same! I recommend it to anyone out there needing a screen protector.

    Read More
    ashtastical November 10, 2011
Sponsored Links