| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Apple iPad 3/4 Ribbed Leatherette Hybrid Smart Case with Screen Guard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good cover for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I paid $*** for my first cover, this one do the job for a lot less.

    Read More
    Gladys R. March 8, 2015
  • Perfectly Fine
    Verified Purchase

    For only 8 bucks, this is a great little case for an iPad. My friend bought one just like it for $30. Can't beat this deal if you can still find this deal.

    Read More
    valkg August 26, 2014
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design. Great fit. Good replacement for easy travel in lieu of keyboard cases.

    Read More
    jm21117 May 28, 2014
  • Good quality and good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Good price. The cover fits my iPad 4 perfectly.

    Read More
    lydia20850 May 22, 2014
  • Value and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the package...a high quality product, that fit perfectly to my ipad4. The cover has a higher quality look and feel then the Apple smart case at 1/3 the cost. I will be coming to Overstock for all my apple accessories and have recommended to friends and family.

    Read More
    rocket3biker December 28, 2013
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    This iPad cover is stylish and works great. I chose the blue cover and it is a light blue and offers good protection for the iPad.

    Read More
    nanette3 October 1, 2013
  • iPad smart case
    Verified Purchase

    these are knock-off covers and we have actually seen these very covers at a local discount, buy-out store for a better price. shipping of product was as promised and we got it about 10 days after ordering. the "leatherette" covering on the plastic case was already coming off at the corners on arrival and it was plain that with regular use it would be torn up in no time. the material had a nice feel and an excellent grip. it surely wouldnt "slip" out of your hand. the color was true to the images shown. the little stickers for the home button were cute but only a girl would use them. there were no "guy" looking stickers so they were wasted on my husband and 13 year old son. we decided to send back the 3 covers we ordered. we got them in different colors and the quality was the same throughout. it was a real disappointment. i would not recommend these covers unless you dont mind having to buy new ones on a regular basis.

    Read More
    shakenbliss April 27, 2013
  • nice case but not real sturdy

    The case is really affordable and does protect the ipad. It is more flimsy than I wanted and does not stand well. For just a cover it's fine, but if you want it to stand for videos then I'd recommend a different case.

    Read More
    cinda1202 January 17, 2013
  • Work like they're supposed to
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these covers for 2 new iPads that rarely leave the house. We didn't bother with the screen protectors but the covers are working great after several months of daily use. The magnet works well- they turn on and off when you open/close and I haven't had an problems with the cover popping loose. If I was carrying it around in a bag I would want an additional envelope to keep the cover from sliding open (a tie or rubber and would do the trick too), but for use at home these are perfect- the many colors are also helpful for identifying your own iPad in a multi-device household.

    Read More
    sklny January 5, 2013
  • Ipad 3 Smart Case
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Appears to be the same as the one selling in stores for $39.00 Great product for the price. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    dcshorter November 29, 2012
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    This case fits the newest ipad perfectly. It is made of a textured material that allows you to hold it very securely. All buttons and camera lens are unobstructed. Love this pad and what a great value!

    Read More
    canntuck November 27, 2012
  • Product is good!
    Verified Purchase

    this product is good for me. I would recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    jbm54 November 14, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for a great price. Even came with a screen protector, but we don't use it.

    Read More
    chicagoham October 24, 2012
  • Fits new ipad (3Gen)
    Verified Purchase

    The smart case was even nicer than I expected, especially for such a low price. It fits my iPad3 perfectly (tight and secure), and nicely awakens and puts to sleep my iPad as opened and closed. I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    conejita24 August 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jennifer g. July 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dNap May 11, 2016