Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Apple iPad 2 TPU Rear-only Case and Screen Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out well, I would recommend this.

    Read More
    sharann1 January 27, 2016
  • Red
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in red so that it not only protects my I pad but it also makes it easy to find.

    Read More
    bunnyblei December 20, 2012
  • IPad cover
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected and much less expensive then some retail stores!

    Read More
    gunner77 April 12, 2012
  • Rear only case & protector
    Verified Purchase

    the case doesn't fit well with screen protector, which is only fair quality.

    Read More
    dianes57 April 10, 2012
  • Perfect match for the smart case!
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously purchased the Apple IPad 2 smart case from best buy for $39.99! I later looked on overstock and saw the smart case and this matching rear case. I ordered it on a Sunday and recieved on Wednesday... The colors are extremely close ..... I was able to get the smart case and the rear case for over $10 less than the cost of just the Apple smart case! I am a iPad case snob and I am very pleased.....

    Read More
    crbhappyis3 April 6, 2012
  • Rear case is great
    Verified Purchase

    Rear case is great but there was a hole on the screen protector.

    Read More
    twinksd5 April 2, 2012
  • iPad case
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is nice. Only bad thing is that it pulled up my screen protector on the corners. Love the grip.

    Read More
    dogkrazie March 26, 2012
  • Protect my Rear
    Verified Purchase

    I am super excited that I have something that works with my cover. I like products that last and prtoecting them is key!

    Read More
    aznwifey12 March 15, 2012
  • Good Case
    Verified Purchase

    The cover certainly does what it is supposed to and looks pretty nice on the iPad. The screen cover also fits nicely on the screen and wasn't too difficult to get on. The only problem I had is that the cover tends to try to peel the screen protector off along the edges unless it is centered absolutely perfectly. Another nice feature is that it allows room for an Apple Smart Cover to fit on the front. Overall a very good deal.

    Read More
    codymb March 2, 2012
  • Does not fit
    Verified Purchase

    It fit the iPad but it was loose on one part and it drove me crazy. I found a really good one called hammer head on XXXXXX.

    Read More
    katbloom February 29, 2012
  • Can't use them together
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product if you plan on using them together. I put the screen protector on and when I went to put the rear protector on, it buckled the screen protector. You have to have the protector perfectly on and even so I'm not sure you can still put the rear protector on. The rear protector bubbles and bends the screen protector's corner making it worthless. I hate having bubbles and the screen protector said it wouldn't have any. I still did and now I have bent corner in my screen protector because I tried to use the two products together. Don't buy! Unless you just want one or the other but they can't be used together.

    Read More
    pink326 February 22, 2012
  • Does the job it intended for
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this is very cheap but it does the job I need. I have a blue smart cover that does not protect the back of my iPad2. I chose the blue back cover so that it match my smart cover, but the blue on the back cover is much darker, but again I just want to protect the back. Price is cheap compare to how much I spent on the smart cover, so i can't complaint.

    Read More
    mhtran February 20, 2012
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is not very good quality. It is really tightly fit on the iPad in some places but really lose on others. The screen protector that comes with the case will not stay stuck while the case is on. The case pushes the screen protector up to make bubbles in it. Overall, this product is not very good quality and I would return it if the return shipping cost wasn't $X.

    Read More
    becky528 February 2, 2012
  • Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    had a lot of trouble getting screen protector on. had a lot of bubbles!!

    Read More
    scraphappybette December 13, 2011
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great case protector. I cannot give it an excellent rating since the fit is not perfect. It does not "adhere" well to the iPad in a couple of spots. It certainly isn't in danger of falling off, but around the ports on the iPad, the cover seems loose. The screen protector is a bit of a pain to install (they all are), but once you have it on, it provides GREAT protection for the screen.

    Read More
    mariettagabbb November 18, 2011
  • useful product, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Product works great with the Apple brand magnetic cover. Plastic structure is a little flimsy where there is the opening for the power cable. But the product is overall very good at its intended purpose. A great value for the price.

    Read More
    azgirl52 November 15, 2011
Sponsored Links