Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Apple iPad 2 Soft Carrying Pouch with Screen Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • soft pouch
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to use and lightweight.

    Read More
    1999chevy June 14, 2017
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    I didn’t use this very much. It does what it is suppose to do. Protect it.

    Read More
    sharann1 January 27, 2016
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    The case comes in handy when you need to bring the Ipad with you. Keeps it protected so you can just put it in your purse or briefcase and no worries!

    Read More
    gigikell November 8, 2012
  • Great Soft Carrying Pouch for iPad2
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pouch for my iPad because the leather portfolio with Bluetooth keyboard I have is too bulky to carry in my purse for everyday use. I am really happy that it is form fitting to my iPad so there is no extra bulk. I am really surprised by the quality of this product for the price, I have seen similar pouches for more that are not as nice.

    Read More
    needleroozer1 March 22, 2012
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    A snug fit for an iPad2, but great for protection.

    Read More
    jaguarxke February 7, 2012
  • Ipad cover
    Verified Purchase

    The pouch is hard to manipulate. Takes time to get the iPad in and out of the bag. i wouldn't recommend it

    Read More
    martierox October 23, 2011
  • like, not love
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this iPad case. It's thick and protective. However, the top flap is awkward and doesn't flip over as easily as I would like. It's also hard to take the iPad out. Not a huge big deal for the price.

    Read More
    rmstwrt September 24, 2011
  • Too tight
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is too tight I have problem putting it in and removing it. I gave it a 3 cos once my iPad is in I'm confident that the heavy padding protects it. Wish it had space to put charger and other accessories.

    Read More
    wangui September 6, 2011
  • GREAT purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great for travel - or when you are running around back and forth to classes - definitely protects my iPad2 - also love that it came with screen protectors - can't beat the price !!

    Read More
    gajj1 June 23, 2011
Sponsored Links