Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Amazon Kindle Touch 4 Portfolio Leatherette Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Caveat Emptor!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not waste your time or money! The Kindle Touch 3G+WiFi does not fit! When I opened the package I had a feeling it would not fit. The case is too short and too small. The device was hanging out the top and the sides buckled. On top of that, I have to pay for the return ship!!!

    Read More
    sb8946 December 16, 2011
  • Nice Cover, Good price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice Kindle cover. I have only one small criticism, that is that the tab used to close it gets in the way a bit while reading.

    Read More
    suschro April 17, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchas on Overstock, and was pleasantly surprised. The Kindle case was a great bargain for the money, and it works fine.

    Read More
    bunkysmom April 2, 2013
  • Good Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Bought cover to go with the Kindle that I purchase for a Christmas Gift. Fits very well.

    Read More
    tonshopper1 January 24, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased as a christmas gift for my mother, hopefully she will be happy with it

    Read More
    helenat December 20, 2012
  • GOOD PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    VERY SATISFIED!I WII KEEP LOOKING ON OVERSTOCK.COM FOR ITEMS THAT I THINK I WOULD BE HAPPY WITH

    Read More
    1patriots August 31, 2012
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    The case was open at the top and had no way to hold in the kindle from that way. My kindle dropped out of it a couple times while carrying it. The case was not snug enough to hold it in. Also the page turning buttons were not open so they did not always work. You had to press hard on the case or make sure you were on the buttons. There are others out there that have this area cut out for these. Also there are others that open from the inside to slide the kindle in and you can close the tab over it. I bought a different one but did not send this one back because it would cost me $*** to do so.

    Read More
    relaxingagain July 7, 2012
  • NIce case for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice case and has held up well for my 13yo son to take back and forth to school.

    Read More
    mrsbornkuntry June 5, 2012
  • kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    The case fits the kindle just fine. I am able to put it in my purse without any problems of it fitting. It also protects the kindle.

    Read More
    exrayz129 March 9, 2012
  • holds up nicely
    Verified Purchase

    would highly recommend for the quality at such a low cost

    Read More
    dcameron12 March 8, 2012
  • Very nice case
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice case............................................

    Read More
    martg March 3, 2012
  • kindle touch case
    Verified Purchase

    it was better than I thought it looked. I would recommend it to anyone. You can't go wrong for the price

    Read More
    merles February 29, 2012
  • Leatherette Case
    Verified Purchase

    I love my leatherette case. I don't have to worry anymore about my Kindle getting damaged when in my purse. It is just the right size and doesn't add much bulk at all.

    Read More
    nevalou February 28, 2012
  • Great Product and Definitely a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is really good, fits my kindle perfectly. I can't believe the price, too!

    Read More
    ianenglishmac February 28, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Leather cover exactly as advertised. Kindle fit perfect. Would recommend anytime.

    Read More
    bobo838 February 28, 2012
  • My new Kindle Touch portfolio case
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical but when I got it in the mail, my first thought was it is too small, but when I opened it and put my kindle in it; I was all smiles. it fit great, looks very sharp, and looks just like the one on your web site if not a little better. My Kindle touch case is well made and appears to be durable enough for everyday use. I have had mine for about a month now and have yet to find any problems with it, and I read every day. The Kindle Touch portfolio case is designed to fit my Kindle just right, the opening in the bottom allows great access to the buttons and web port that are located there. the left side flap is well made and allows you to store small notes there. the snap does not force snap, but is a magnetic snap which holds in place very well and yet easy to open. In short I am very pleased with my new Kindle touch portfolio case and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    sammijoe February 25, 2012
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    The product's picture or description doesn't explain that the top is open. This means the kindle can fall right out. Also the clasp doesn't hold the cover shut. Very poor product. Search and spend the extra money for a different cover. I found a Rockfish cover at BB for $20 and it's perfect for the price. Kindle 4

    Read More
    joesepa February 24, 2012
  • postive
    Verified Purchase

    Product is just what I needed and the price was what I had been looking for.

    Read More
    gwing28 February 17, 2012
  • PERFECT CASE
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surorised what great quality I was getting for something that was so inexpensive. It was the perfect cover for my Kindle, it fit perfect. Love the Leatherette case but it looks & feels like Leather.

    Read More
    lmonte1949 February 15, 2012
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my new Kindle Touch because I didn't want to pay the big bucks from Amazon. It fits my Touch perfectly and looks like real leather. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    maryd33 February 6, 2012
Sponsored Links