Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium 360-degree Folding Stand Case with Stylus Pen for Apple iPad Mini

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome case
    Verified Purchase

    This case holds up really well. I love it

    Read More
    sheliab200 August 31, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, the color is a great purple. I take my iPad mini with me, in its beautiful case.

    Read More
    dkleckerdoglover January 29, 2014
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Velcro? does not adhere. Stand feature does not work.

    Read More
    fhanf December 12, 2013
  • Pink/Dotted iPod case
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is awesome. My item got lost in the mail and I called they sent me a replacement. I will always buy from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    marsha20 October 22, 2013
  • Great for work/ class
    Verified Purchase

    Great for work, love the double function stylus/ pen

    Read More
    pennylauren October 7, 2013
  • Functional, good product for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid product that is very functional and comes in cute colors! It arrived quickly and is a great product for the price paid.

    Read More
    adolbin October 1, 2013
  • Love this case!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case! It protects my iPad mini very well

    Read More
    wlatisha April 24, 2013
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it's a good case. It will not stay in the vertical position. Continues to fall back. You need to prop it up a bit in order for it to stay. Other than this, its a good case. My daughter and wife are not complaining so it has to be good.

    Read More
    caz804 April 9, 2013
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great price! Buying another for my boyfriend,

    Read More
    ggom April 2, 2013
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Was kind of disappointed, when you open the case try to stand up either vertical or horizontal it keeps wanting to fall over. Also the stylus does work very well, have to push several times and press kinda hard. I guess for the price not bad bit not great will know better next time and just get the better case.

    Read More
    charles9919 March 20, 2013
  • iPad mini swivel case
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new case. The ipad mini snaps into case and elastic straps hold it closed. The case swivels to allow for landscape or horizontal viewing. The only thing I hate is that the elastic strap is starting to fray & I've only had it a couple o weeks.

    Read More
    cbond34 March 13, 2013
Sponsored Links