Starting at: $6.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PossePouch iPhone/ Blackberry/ Digital Camera Croc Large Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Much too small for any phone...

    Read More
    dorothea17 November 27, 2015
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    It only holds my phone and nothing else. It is alot smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    neensfavoritesite1 April 8, 2014
  • Great for iPhone
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, and my iPhone fits inside perfectly. This pouch attaches to my handbag with ease, and looks great.

    Read More
    nismogirl September 24, 2013
  • product as promised
    Verified Purchase

    What you see in the picture is what you get. I like to put my camera in it.

    Read More
    bredtogood February 24, 2013
  • Cute Little Cell Phone Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute little cell phone bag! I purchased it in black for my LG Thrive Smart Phone and it fits perfectly (phone also has a hard plastic protective case on it). I attached it to the handles of my purse, so it's always handy. There's a flap closure that attaches with velcro, so very easy and quick to open, yet stays securely shut. I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    jodeg1945 July 31, 2012
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little phone purse! Super cute in fun colors, you can hook it around your belt loops, the shopping cart, your purse straps... Very cute little accessory for your phone!

    Read More
    wendy94568 April 20, 2012
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to hold my phone when I am wearing something without pockets.

    Read More
    espie333 March 9, 2012
  • cell phone perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i was looking for a unique cell phone case and had checked everywhere until i lucked upon overstock.com. and there it was the perfect unique cell phone case. i have gotten so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    poppyw41 February 17, 2012
  • Tiny but good
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was too small when I opened it, but it is perfect for errands and running around. I like big purses, but hate their weight and having to carring them. I use this little purse like a wallet, my phone is the addition, fits perfect. Love it!

    Read More
    dcheese January 21, 2012
  • PossePouch Iphone Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with receiving the items I ordered and they were on time...before Christmas. Thanks Overstock.com...

    Read More
    scorpio61 January 9, 2012
  • Highly recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking long & hard for a case that will fit my iphone with an ottercase! This one is perfect & ordered 1 in each color....only wish they had a blue! Love it!

    Read More
    cmk2 December 21, 2011
  • Toy\Cute Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute little bag. It is about 5 1/4 in long and 7/8 inches wide but you can stretch it. The inside has black soft material and a netted pocket. The top has a velcro strap so the top is open. Overall it looks to be made very well. Perfect for young children. I order it on a Friday in December and got it on Monday so fast shipping.

    Read More
    john9427 December 19, 2011
  • Great looking bag but wrong color was sent to me.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was great except it is brown and I ordered black. It is a birthday gift so I do not have time to send it back. It's for my best friend. Her camera was stolen last month so I thought this would be a great gift. She "always" wears black! This would have been perfect but the bag is brown and I do not have time to send it back or reorder.

    Read More
    jogilmore10 October 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Natasha B. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links