Read All Reviews for Portfolio Barnes & Noble Nook Simple Touch Leatherette Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute and handy
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. I ordered red to set it apart from my other stuff and my class mates stuff. The fit was snug, too loose and it would fall out, too tight and it might not fit. Has cut-out in the back to power off or sleep, cut outs in the front for navigation and page turn buttons, with inner pocket for what ever (I put my cloth in it ) and magnetic closure in the front that keeps it good and closed. No elastic corners or side panels to stretch out. I like it.

    Read More
    rainerreader December 30, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I like this portfolio better than the first one I had purchased from another store. This one has an open spot where the power button is so you can turn it on while it is in the case. My other one does not and you have to either push really hard on the back of the portfolio or else take the Nook out.

    Read More
    barfsky1 December 19, 2012
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    great price and product. I would recommend this case

    Read More
    stefalina December 4, 2012
  • nook cover up
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace a simple touch cover that the nook snapped into because I wanted a bright color. This case allows the nook to slide in. I prefer the snap in variety. Still, an excellent product.

    Read More
    1ellegee October 2, 2012
  • Nook Leatherette Casse
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new pink leatherette case for my nook. Had been pricing them and refused to pay the offered high prices. Received it two days after ordereing the case. Very happy with my purchase. Will recommend this product to my friends!

    Read More
    minniepayroll August 31, 2012
  • Very good product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect case for someone with a Nook Simple Touch. It fits perfectly, hold the Nook securely and the color choices make it feel "personal".

    Read More
    johnccurtis August 31, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my cover. Just what I wanted for about 1/3 of the price in the store. Arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    lindahahn July 31, 2012
  • Great quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price. It fit the Nook perfectly and allowed use of all functions and buttons on the Nook.

    Read More
    kelleypi July 25, 2012
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know that the color matched up with the photo. The red one I received was more orange than red, but it functions fine.

    Read More
    akejones July 11, 2012
  • Super cute and fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this case for my nook. So glad I was shopping the day I bought it because I have been looking for one since I bought the reader.

    Read More
    jlpittman June 20, 2012
  • Best Nook Simple Touch Case
    Verified Purchase

    great case, soft and cushiony, high quality, very satisfied with this purchase

    Read More
    mvaz April 25, 2012
  • Does the job, nothing fancy.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple case for the Nook Simple Touch. It has a fairly firm cover and a magnetic closure so that it stays closed and protects the nook. There is nothing fancy here, no clips, bells or whistles, but it holds the nook cleanly and allows you full access to it while protecting it. I keep my nook in a pants leg pocket, and it seems to have protected it from a few bumps and scrapes already. I gave this 4 stars because there is nothing special that would make it worth the extra star, but it does the job exactly as specified.

    Read More
    djharkavy April 24, 2012
  • Nook Case
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as shown in the picture. Very good quality and color. Very light weight.

    Read More
    jt1948 April 7, 2012
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    The nook cover was shipped quickly and exactly as pictured/expected. I've had this for about a month and have had no issues or problems. A good deal for the price.

    Read More
    ahpmitchell February 11, 2012
  • Covers my Nook!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the nook cover because I needed something to carry a nook around in so it wouldn't get all kinds of beat up. This fills the bill nicely for the price, and I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    circetwo February 1, 2012
  • Ideal, protective, and useful NOOK Simple Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is exactly what I was looking for! It was a great deal! I am very satisfied with my purchase, thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    hakojackie January 30, 2012
  • It was good for some one who want that small
    Verified Purchase

    This product would very good for my grandson if he did not have one.

    Read More
    foxie73 January 12, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is very happy with her new cover

    Read More
    Rosa Ivette Q. February 18, 2017
  • Nook case
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice little case. I find it gives me just enough to grip with stretching my hand. The opposite is, true, too. The Nook by itself is too slender to hold comfortably for long periods.

    Read More
    Margaret F. September 12, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought red. Pretty strong and durable.

    Read More
    Angie R. February 18, 2015
Sponsored Links